Given below is details about Train Number 16863, BHAGAT KI KOTHI MANNARGUDI EXPRESS running between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Mannargudi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16863, Bhagat Ki Kothi Mannargudi Express
Distance1786 miles / 2858 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagat Ki Kothi Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhagat Ki Kothi Mannargudi Express, Train number 16863. Timing of Bhagat Ki Kothi Mannargudi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagat Ki Kothi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)
Origin NA 16:00 NA Th
Jodhpur Junction (JU)
3 Km 16:10 16:20 10min Th
Raika Bagh (RKB)
6 Km 16:27 16:28 1min Th
Gotan (GOTN)
87 Km 17:36 17:38 2min Th
Merta Road Junction (MTD)
108 Km 17:58 18:00 2min Th
Degana Junction (DNA)
152 Km 18:41 18:44 3min Th
Makrana Junction (MKN)
196 Km 19:26 19:29 3min Th
Phulera Junction (FL)
261 Km 20:40 20:42 2min Th
Jaipur (JP)
316 Km 21:30 21:40 10min Th
Durgapura (DPA)
323 Km 21:48 21:50 2min Th
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
447 Km 23:35 23:45 10min Th
Kota Junction (KOTA)
555 Km 01:00 01:10 10min Fr
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)
Madhya Pradesh
655 Km 02:22 02:24 2min Fr
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
780 Km 04:55 05:25 30min Fr
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
835 Km 06:30 06:35 5min Fr
Shujalpur (SJP)
Madhya Pradesh
938 Km 07:54 07:56 2min Fr
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
1018 Km 09:50 10:00 10min Fr
Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ)
Madhya Pradesh
1024 Km 10:13 10:15 2min Fr
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
1110 Km 12:00 12:10 10min Fr
Nagpur (NGP)
1407 Km 16:40 16:50 10min Fr
Balharshah (BPQ)
1618 Km 19:45 19:55 10min Fr
Sirpur Kagaznagar (SKZR)
1688 Km 20:39 20:40 1min Fr
Ramagundam (RDM)
1760 Km 21:39 21:40 1min Fr
Peddapalli (PDPL)
1777 Km 21:52 21:53 1min Fr
Warangal (WL)
1861 Km 23:18 23:20 2min Fr
Khammam (KMT)
1968 Km 00:20 00:21 1min Sa
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
2067 Km 02:35 02:40 5min Sa
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
2098 Km 03:04 03:05 1min Sa
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
2156 Km 03:34 03:35 1min Sa
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
2205 Km 04:24 04:25 1min Sa
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
2321 Km 05:39 05:40 1min Sa
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
2360 Km 06:58 07:00 2min Sa
Sullurupeta (SPE)
Andhra Pradesh
2415 Km 07:39 07:40 1min Sa
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
2501 Km 09:50 10:10 20min Sa
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
2526 Km 10:38 10:40 2min Sa
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
2557 Km 11:08 11:10 2min Sa
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
2660 Km 12:45 12:55 10min Sa
Tirupadripuliyur (TDPR)
Tamil Nadu
2702 Km 13:43 13:45 2min Sa
Chidambaram (CDM)
Tamil Nadu
2745 Km 14:29 14:30 1min Sa
Sirkazhi (SY)
Tamil Nadu
2762 Km 14:49 14:50 1min Sa
Mayiladuturai Junction (MV)
Tamil Nadu
2782 Km 15:13 15:15 2min Sa
Thiruvarur Junction (TVR)
Tamil Nadu
2820 Km 15:53 15:55 2min Sa
Mannargudi (MQ)
Tamil Nadu
2858 Km 17:15 Destination Sa

Bhagat Ki Kothi to Mannargudi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16863, Bhagat Ki Kothi Mannargudi Express. This train operates between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Mannargudi. Map also shows all the stations where Bhagat Ki Kothi Mannargudi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Mannargudi is 1786 miles or 2858 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mannargudi to Bhagat Ki Kothi

Train No. 16863, Bhagat Ki Kothi Mannargudi Express BGKT to MQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16863, BHAGAT KI KOTHI MANNARGUDI EXPRESS. Details about the BHAGAT KI KOTHI MANNARGUDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: