Given below is details about Train Number 59230, BHAVNAGAR DHRANGADHRA PASSENGER running between Bhavnagar Terminus and Dhrangadhra Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.59230, Bhavnagar Dhrangadhra Passenger
Distance129 miles / 206 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From Bhavnagar Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhavnagar Dhrangadhra Passenger, Train number 59230. Timing of Bhavnagar Dhrangadhra Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhavnagar Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BVC Bhavnagar Terminus Gujarat Starts 18:55 NA Origin Daily
2. BVP Bhavanagar Para Gujarat 19:03 19:04 1min 3 Km Daily
3. VTJ Vartej Gujarat 19:14 19:15 1min 10 Km Daily
4. KDMR Khodiyar Mandir Gujarat 19:22 19:23 1min 15 Km Daily
5. SOJN Sihor Junction Gujarat 19:31 19:32 1min 20 Km Daily
6. SGD Songadh Gujarat 19:49 19:50 1min 28 Km Daily
7. BJUD Bajud Gujarat 19:56 19:57 1min 34 Km Daily
8. SOA Sanosra Gujarat 20:04 20:05 1min 38 Km Daily
9. DLJ Dhola Junction Gujarat 20:15 20:16 1min 49 Km Daily
10. UJ Ujalvav Gujarat 20:22 20:23 1min 59 Km Daily
11. ALMR Alampur Gujarat 20:30 20:31 1min 66 Km Daily
12. NGA Ningala Gujarat 20:38 20:39 1min 74 Km Daily
13. LTD Lathidad Gujarat 20:48 20:49 1min 81 Km Daily
14. BTD Botad Junction Gujarat 21:02 21:10 8min 92 Km Daily
15. KDI Kundli Gujarat 21:19 21:20 1min 103 Km Daily
16. RUR Ranpur Gujarat 21:32 21:33 1min 114 Km Daily
17. CDA Chuda Gujarat 21:52 21:53 1min 130 Km Daily
18. LM Limbdi Gujarat 22:06 22:07 1min 140 Km Daily
19. WC Wadhwan City Gujarat 22:23 22:24 1min 160 Km Daily
20. JVN Jorawarnagar Gujarat 22:29 22:30 1min 164 Km Daily
21. SRGT Surendranagar Gate Gujarat 22:35 22:36 1min 167 Km Daily
22. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 22:57 23:17 20min 170 Km Daily
23. DHG Dhrangadhra Junction Gujarat 00:05 Ends 206 Km Daily

Bhavnagar Terminus to Dhrangadhra Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 59230, Bhavnagar Dhrangadhra Passenger. This train operates between Bhavnagar Terminus and Dhrangadhra Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bhavnagar Dhrangadhra Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhavnagar Terminus and Dhrangadhra Junction is 129 miles or 206 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Dhrangadhra Junction to Bhavnagar Terminus

Train No. 59230, Bhavnagar Dhrangadhra Passenger BVC to DHG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 59230, BHAVNAGAR DHRANGADHRA PASSENGER. Details about the BHAVNAGAR DHRANGADHRA PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.