Given below is details about Train Number 09232, BHAVNAGAR - MUMBAI BANDRA SPECIAL running between Hapa and Mumbai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09232, Bhavnagar - Mumbai Bandra Special
Distance506 miles / 809 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed66 kmph

Departure Days From Hapa Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhavnagar - Mumbai Bandra Special, Train number 09232. Timing of Bhavnagar - Mumbai Bandra Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hapa

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HAPA Hapa Gujarat Starts 19:40 NA Origin Daily
2. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 20:43 20:48 5min 73 Km Daily
3. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 22:49 22:51 2min 189 Km Daily
4. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 01:10 01:30 20min 319 Km Daily
5. MMCT Mumbai Central Maharashtra 08:00 Ends 809 Km Daily

Hapa to Mumbai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09232, Bhavnagar - Mumbai Bandra Special. This train operates between Hapa and Mumbai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Bhavnagar - Mumbai Bandra Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hapa and Mumbai Central is 506 miles or 809 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hapa to Mumbai Central
Return Trains from Mumbai Central to Hapa

Train No. 09232, Bhavnagar - Mumbai Bandra Special HAPA to MMCT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09232, BHAVNAGAR - MUMBAI BANDRA SPECIAL. Details about the BHAVNAGAR - MUMBAI BANDRA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to reduction in passenger demand in view of COVID situation, Train No:09126 Amravati - Surat Superfast Special, Train No:09010 New Delhi - Mumbai Central Duronto Special, Train No:09227 Mumbai Central – Indore Duronto Special & Train No:09232 Hapa - Mumbai Central Duronto Special will be cancelled w.e.f Journey Commencing o­n 15.05.2021 to till further advice. [1]
  • Due to reduction in passenger demand in view of Covid situation, Train No:09232 Hapa - Mumbai Central Duronto Express cancelled w.e.f Journey Commencing o­n 28.04.2021 to 15.05.2021 will remain cancelled. [2]
  • For the convenience of passengers, Train No:09232 Hapa – Mumbai Central Duronto Superfast special will depart Hapa daily at 19:40 hrs & will arrive Mumbai Central at 08:00 hrs the next day. This train will run from 19th March, 2021 till further advice. [3]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Special Trains