Given below is details about Train Number 02196, BHOPAL REWA SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jabalpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02196, Bhopal rewa Special Fare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance599 miles / 958 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhopal rewa Special Fare Special, Train number 02196. Timing of Bhopal rewa Special Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi Starts 14:33 NA Origin Daily
2. BVH Ballabgarh Haryana 14:56 14:58 2min 29 Km Daily
3. PWL Palwal Haryana 15:21 15:23 2min 50 Km Daily
4. KSV Kosi Kalan Uttar Pradesh 15:48 15:50 2min 92 Km Daily
5. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:25 16:30 5min 133 Km Daily
6. RKM Raja Ki Mandi Uttar Pradesh 17:03 17:05 2min 183 Km Daily
7. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 17:20 17:25 5min 187 Km Daily
8. DHO Dholpur Junction Rajasthan 18:23 18:25 2min 239 Km Daily
9. MRA Morena Madhya Pradesh 18:55 18:57 2min 267 Km Daily
10. GWL Gwalior Junction Madhya Pradesh 19:40 19:42 2min 305 Km Daily
11. DBA Dabra Madhya Pradesh 20:15 20:17 2min 349 Km Daily
12. DAA Datia Madhya Pradesh 20:41 20:43 2min 379 Km Daily
13. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:15 21:20 5min 404 Km Daily
14. MRPR Mau Ranipur Uttar Pradesh 22:12 22:14 2min 469 Km Daily
15. HPP Harpalpur Madhya Pradesh 22:36 22:38 2min 490 Km Daily
16. BTX Bela Tal Uttar Pradesh 22:58 23:00 2min 512 Km Daily
17. MBA Mahoba Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:26 23:28 2min 543 Km Daily
18. BNDA Banda Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:55 01:00 5min 596 Km Daily
19. ATE Atarra Uttar Pradesh 01:25 01:27 2min 628 Km Daily
20. CKTD Chitrakut Dham Karwi Uttar Pradesh 01:55 01:57 2min 665 Km Daily
21. MJG Majhagawan Madhya Pradesh 04:03 04:05 2min 728 Km Daily
22. JTW Jaitwar Madhya Pradesh 04:23 04:25 2min 749 Km Daily
23. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 04:45 04:55 10min 769 Km Daily
24. MYR Maihar Madhya Pradesh 05:28 05:30 2min 804 Km Daily
25. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:20 06:25 5min 867 Km Daily
26. SHR Sihora Road Madhya Pradesh 07:08 07:10 2min 920 Km Daily
27. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 07:55 Ends 958 Km Daily

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Jabalpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02196, Bhopal rewa Special Fare Special. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jabalpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bhopal rewa Special Fare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jabalpur Junction is 599 miles or 958 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Jabalpur Junction
Return Trains from Jabalpur Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 02196, Bhopal rewa Special Fare Special NZM to JBP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02196, BHOPAL REWA SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the BHOPAL REWA SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.