Given below is details about Train Number 22427, BHRIGU SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Ballia and Anand Vihar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22427, Bhrigu Super Fast Express
Distance553 miles / 884 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Ballia Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhrigu Super Fast Express, Train number 22427. Timing of Bhrigu Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ballia

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh Starts 22:10 NA Origin Su
2. KMDR Karimuddin Pur Uttar Pradesh 22:36 22:38 2min 31 Km Su
3. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh 23:20 23:25 5min 65 Km Su
4. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:00 01:10 10min 140 Km Mo
5. MUV Manduadih Uttar Pradesh 01:20 01:25 5min 144 Km Mo
6. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 02:09 02:11 2min 200 Km Mo
7. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:55 04:05 10min 264 Km Mo
8. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 06:45 06:50 5min 459 Km Mo
9. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:20 10:22 2min 765 Km Mo
10. KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:50 10:52 2min 809 Km Mo
11. ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi 13:05 Ends 884 Km Mo

Ballia to Anand Vihar Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22427, Bhrigu Super Fast Express. This train operates between Ballia and Anand Vihar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Bhrigu Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ballia and Anand Vihar Terminus is 553 miles or 884 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ballia to Anand Vihar Terminus
Return Trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Ballia

Train No. 22427, Bhrigu Super Fast Express BUI to ANVT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22427, BHRIGU SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the BHRIGU SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.