Given below is details about Train Number 22428, BHRIGU SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Anand Vihar Terminus and Ballia stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22428, Bhrigu Super Fast Express
Distance553 miles / 884 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhrigu Super Fast Express, Train number 22428. Timing of Bhrigu Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Anand Vihar Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi Starts 23:55 NA Origin Sa
2. KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:16 01:18 2min 75 Km Su
3. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:48 01:50 2min 119 Km Su
4. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 06:05 06:15 10min 425 Km Su
5. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:00 09:10 10min 620 Km Su
6. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 10:39 10:41 2min 684 Km Su
7. MUV Manduadih Uttar Pradesh 11:45 11:50 5min 740 Km Su
8. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:10 12:20 10min 744 Km Su
9. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh 13:40 13:45 5min 819 Km Su
10. KMDR Karimuddin Pur Uttar Pradesh 14:25 14:27 2min 852 Km Su
11. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 15:25 Ends 884 Km Su

Anand Vihar Terminus to Ballia - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22428, Bhrigu Super Fast Express. This train operates between Anand Vihar Terminus and Ballia. Map also shows all the stations where Bhrigu Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Anand Vihar Terminus and Ballia is 553 miles or 884 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Ballia
Return Trains from Ballia to Anand Vihar Terminus

Train No. 22428, Bhrigu Super Fast Express ANVT to BUI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22428, BHRIGU SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the BHRIGU SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.