Given below is details about Train Number 12832, DHANBAD GARIB RATH running between Bhubaneshwar and Bokaro Steel City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12832, Bhubaneswar Dhanbad Garib Rath Express
ScheduleSun, Tue & Fri
Distance483 miles / 773 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneshwar Railway Station - Sunday, Tuesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Dhanbad Garib Rath.', Train number '.12832. Timing of Dhanbad Garib Rath train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneshwar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha Starts 20:15 NA Origin Su, Tu & Fr
2. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 20:50 20:55 5min 28 Km Su, Tu & Fr
3. DNKL Dhenkanal Odisha 21:55 21:57 2min 84 Km Su, Tu & Fr
4. TLHD Talcher Road Odisha 22:30 22:32 2min 133 Km Su, Tu & Fr
5. ANGL Angul Odisha 22:50 22:52 2min 145 Km Su, Tu & Fr
6. SBPY Sambalpur City Odisha 01:00 01:05 5min 295 Km Mo, We & Sa
7. JSG Jharsuguda Junction Odisha 02:40 02:45 5min 340 Km Mo, We & Sa
8. ROU Rourkela Junction Odisha 04:05 04:10 5min 441 Km Mo, We & Sa
9. HTE Hatia Jharkhand 06:50 06:55 5min 608 Km Mo, We & Sa
10. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand 07:10 07:15 5min 615 Km Mo, We & Sa
11. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 08:18 08:20 2min 677 Km Mo, We & Sa
12. BKSC Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand 09:20 09:25 5min 729 Km Mo, We & Sa
13. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 11:15 Ends 779 Km Mo, We & Sa

Bhubaneswar to Dhanbad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12832, Bhubaneswar Dhanbad Garib Rath Express. This train operates between Bhubaneswar and Dhanbad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneswar Dhanbad Garib Rath Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneswar and Dhanbad Junction is 483 miles or 773 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Dhanbad Junction to Bhubaneswar

Train No. 12832, Dhanbad Garib Rath BBS to BKSC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12832, DHANBAD GARIB RATH. Details about the DHANBAD GARIB RATH including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to low occupancy caused due to COVID-19 outbreak, Train No. 12832 Bhubaneswar-DhanbadGarib Rath Express is cancelled on 20th, 22nd, 24th, 27th, 29th & 31st of March, 2020 [1]


  • Cancellation due to poor occupancy as a result of COVID-19 outbreak