Given below is details about Train Number 12829, BHUBANESWAR EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Bhubaneshwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12829, Bhubaneswar Express
Distance764 miles / 1222 km
Run Time 20 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhubaneswar Express, Train number 12829. Timing of Bhubaneswar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 21:10 NA Fr
Sullurupeta (SPE)
Andhra Pradesh
82 Km 22:18 22:20 2min Fr
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
137 Km 23:30 23:32 2min Fr
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
175 Km 00:00 00:01 1min Sa
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
291 Km 01:27 01:28 1min Sa
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
341 Km 02:02 02:04 2min Sa
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
398 Km 02:43 02:45 2min Sa
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
430 Km 04:00 04:15 15min Sa
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
489 Km 05:01 05:02 1min Sa
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
537 Km 05:34 05:35 1min Sa
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
579 Km 06:30 06:32 2min Sa
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
683 Km 07:48 07:49 1min Sa
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
746 Km 08:48 08:49 1min Sa
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
780 Km 10:25 10:45 20min Sa
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
841 Km 11:40 11:42 2min Sa
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
910 Km 12:35 12:37 2min Sa
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
983 Km 13:43 13:45 2min Sa
Berhampur (BAM)
1057 Km 14:34 14:36 2min Sa
Balugan (BALU)
1133 Km 15:37 15:39 2min Sa
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1204 Km 16:45 16:50 5min Sa
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1222 Km 17:20 Destination Sa

Chennai Central to Bhubaneshwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12829, Bhubaneswar Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Bhubaneshwar. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneswar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Bhubaneshwar is 764 miles or 1222 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Bhubaneshwar
Return Trains from Bhubaneshwar to Chennai Central

Train No. 12829, Bhubaneswar Express MAS to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12829, BHUBANESWAR EXPRESS. Details about the BHUBANESWAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.