Given below is details about Train Number 18437, BHUBANESWAR JUNAGARH ROAD EXPRESS running between Bhubaneswar and Junagarh Road stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18437, Bhubaneswar Junagarh Road Express
Distance408 miles / 653 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneswar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhubaneswar Junagarh Road Express, Train number 18437. Timing of Bhubaneswar Junagarh Road Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneswar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha Starts 22:35 NA Origin Daily
2. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 23:00 23:05 5min 19 Km Daily
3. BALU Balugaon Odisha 00:19 00:20 1min 90 Km Daily
4. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 01:18 01:19 1min 144 Km Daily
5. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 01:40 01:45 5min 166 Km Daily
6. IPM Ichchapuram Andhra Pradesh 02:05 02:06 1min 190 Km Daily
7. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 03:10 03:12 2min 240 Km Daily
8. NWP Naupada Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:35 03:37 2min 265 Km Daily
9. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 04:11 04:13 2min 312 Km Daily
10. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:20 05:45 25min 382 Km Daily
11. VBL Bobbili Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:33 06:35 2min 435 Km Daily
12. PVP Parvatipuram Andhra Pradesh 06:58 07:00 2min 459 Km Daily
13. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 07:50 08:00 10min 506 Km Daily
14. THV Therubali Odisha 08:30 08:32 2min 524 Km Daily
15. BMCK Bissamcuttack Odisha 08:53 08:55 2min 543 Km Daily
16. MNGD Muniguda Odisha 09:10 09:12 2min 560 Km Daily
17. AMB Ambodala Odisha 09:35 09:37 2min 585 Km Daily
18. LJR Lanjigarh Road Junction Odisha 09:52 09:54 2min 598 Km Daily
19. GRCP G. Ramchandrapur Odisha 10:06 10:07 1min 607 Km Daily
20. DPUR Depur P.H. Odisha 10:19 10:20 1min 616 Km Daily
21. BWIP Bhawanipatna Odisha 10:35 10:40 5min 628 Km Daily
22. KTRK Kutrukhamar PH Odisha 10:58 10:59 1min 641 Km Daily
23. JNRD Junagarh Road Odisha 11:30 Ends 653 Km Daily

Bhubaneswar to Junagarh Road - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18437, Bhubaneswar Junagarh Road Express. This train operates between Bhubaneswar and Junagarh Road. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneswar Junagarh Road Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneswar and Junagarh Road is 408 miles or 653 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhubaneswar to Junagarh Road
Return Trains from Junagarh Road to Bhubaneswar

Train No. 18437, Bhubaneswar Junagarh Road Express BBS to JNRD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18437, BHUBANESWAR JUNAGARH ROAD EXPRESS. Details about the BHUBANESWAR JUNAGARH ROAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.