Given below is details about Train Number 22833, BHUBANESWAR KRISHNARAJAPURAM HUMSAFAR EXPRESS running between Bhubaneswar and Krishnarajapuram stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22833, Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Humsafar Express
Distance943 miles / 1508 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneswar Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Humsafar Express, Train number 22833. Timing of Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Humsafar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneswar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha Starts 12:00 NA Origin Mo
2. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 12:25 12:30 5min 19 Km Mo
3. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 14:25 14:30 5min 166 Km Mo
4. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 15:37 15:39 2min 240 Km Mo
5. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 16:32 16:34 2min 312 Km Mo
6. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:30 17:35 5min 382 Km Mo
7. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:35 18:55 20min 443 Km Mo
8. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 19:25 19:27 2min 460 Km Mo
9. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 21:40 21:42 2min 643 Km Mo
10. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 22:50 22:52 2min 733 Km Mo
11. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:45 00:50 5min 793 Km Tu
12. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 02:44 02:45 1min 931 Km Tu
13. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 04:08 04:10 2min 1047 Km Tu
14. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:08 05:10 2min 1086 Km Tu
15. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:10 07:15 5min 1169 Km Tu
16. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 09:20 09:25 5min 1292 Km Tu
17. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 10:43 10:45 2min 1376 Km Tu
18. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 11:44 11:45 1min 1454 Km Tu
19. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 13:00 Ends 1508 Km Tu

Bhubaneswar to Krishnarajapuram - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22833, Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Humsafar Express. This train operates between Bhubaneswar and Krishnarajapuram. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Humsafar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneswar and Krishnarajapuram is 943 miles or 1508 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhubaneswar to Krishnarajapuram
Return Trains from Krishnarajapuram to Bhubaneswar

Train No. 22833, Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram Humsafar Express BBS to KJM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22833, BHUBANESWAR KRISHNARAJAPURAM HUMSAFAR EXPRESS. Details about the BHUBANESWAR KRISHNARAJAPURAM HUMSAFAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.