Given below is details about Train Number 12898, BHUBANESWAR PUDUCHERRY SUPERFAST EXPRESS running between Bhubaneswar and Puducherry stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12898, Bhubaneswar Puducherry Superfast Express
Distance890 miles / 1424 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneswar Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhubaneswar Puducherry Superfast Express, Train number 12898. Timing of Bhubaneswar Puducherry Superfast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneswar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha Starts 12:00 NA Origin Tu
2. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 12:25 12:30 5min 19 Km Tu
3. BALU Balugaon Odisha 13:19 13:21 2min 90 Km Tu
4. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 14:25 14:30 5min 166 Km Tu
5. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 15:48 15:50 2min 240 Km Tu
6. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 16:43 16:45 2min 312 Km Tu
7. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:40 17:45 5min 382 Km Tu
8. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:45 19:05 20min 443 Km Tu
9. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 19:40 19:42 2min 460 Km Tu
10. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 19:49 19:50 1min 476 Km Tu
11. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:19 21:20 1min 593 Km Tu
12. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 21:53 21:55 2min 643 Km Tu
13. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:10 01:15 5min 793 Km We
14. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 03:09 03:10 1min 931 Km We
15. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 04:24 04:25 1min 1047 Km We
16. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:43 05:45 2min 1086 Km We
17. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 08:30 08:45 15min 1227 Km We
18. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 09:48 09:50 2min 1283 Km We
19. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 11:25 11:30 5min 1386 Km We
20. PDY Puducherry Puducherry 12:40 Ends 1424 Km We

Bhubaneswar to Puducherry - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12898, Bhubaneswar Puducherry Superfast Express. This train operates between Bhubaneswar and Puducherry. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneswar Puducherry Superfast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneswar and Puducherry is 890 miles or 1424 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhubaneswar to Puducherry
Return Trains from Puducherry to Bhubaneswar

Train No. 12898, Bhubaneswar Puducherry Superfast Express BBS to PDY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12898, BHUBANESWAR PUDUCHERRY SUPERFAST EXPRESS. Details about the BHUBANESWAR PUDUCHERRY SUPERFAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.