Given below is details about Train Number 18496, BHUBANESWAR RAMESWARAM WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Bhubaneshwar and Rameswaram stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18496, Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Weekly Express
Distance1186 miles / 1898 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 11 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneshwar Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Weekly Express, Train number 18496. Timing of Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneshwar

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
Origin NA 12:00 NA Fr
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
19 Km 12:25 12:30 5min Fr
Berhampur (BAM)
166 Km 14:25 14:30 5min Fr
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
382 Km 17:30 17:35 5min Fr
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
443 Km 18:45 19:05 20min Fr
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
460 Km 19:40 19:42 2min Fr
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
793 Km 01:05 01:15 10min Sa
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
1047 Km 04:24 04:25 1min Sa
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
1086 Km 05:43 05:45 2min Sa
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
1227 Km 08:30 08:45 15min Sa
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
1386 Km 11:20 11:30 10min Sa
Tirupadripuliyur (TDPR)
Tamil Nadu
1428 Km 12:08 12:10 2min Sa
Chidambaram (CDM)
Tamil Nadu
1471 Km 12:43 12:45 2min Sa
Sirkazhi (SY)
Tamil Nadu
1488 Km 13:14 13:15 1min Sa
Mayiladuturai Junction (MV)
Tamil Nadu
1508 Km 13:33 13:35 2min Sa
Kumbakonam (KMU)
Tamil Nadu
1539 Km 14:08 14:10 2min Sa
Thanjavur (TJ)
Tamil Nadu
1578 Km 14:43 14:45 2min Sa
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
1628 Km 16:20 16:30 10min Sa
Pudukkottai (PDKT)
Tamil Nadu
1680 Km 17:14 17:15 1min Sa
Karaikkudi Junction (KKDI)
Tamil Nadu
1717 Km 18:03 18:05 2min Sa
Devakottai Road (DKO)
Tamil Nadu
1722 Km 18:11 18:12 1min Sa
Sivaganga (SVGA)
Tamil Nadu
1758 Km 18:45 18:47 2min Sa
Maanamadurai (MNM)
Tamil Nadu
1778 Km 19:25 19:30 5min Sa
Paramakkudi (PMK)
Tamil Nadu
1802 Km 19:54 19:55 1min Sa
Ramanathapuram (RMD)
Tamil Nadu
1838 Km 20:24 20:25 1min Sa
Rameswaram (RMM)
Tamil Nadu
1898 Km 23:00 Destination Sa

Bhubaneshwar to Rameswaram - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18496, Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Weekly Express. This train operates between Bhubaneshwar and Rameswaram. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneshwar and Rameswaram is 1186 miles or 1898 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Rameswaram to Bhubaneshwar

Train No. 18496, Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Weekly Express BBS to RMM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18496, BHUBANESWAR RAMESWARAM WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the BHUBANESWAR RAMESWARAM WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: