Given below is details about Train Number 22871, BHUBANESWAR TIRUPATI SUPERFAST EXPRESS running between Bhubaneswar and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22871, Bhubaneswar Tirupati Superfast Express
Distance737 miles / 1179 km
Run Time 20 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneswar Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhubaneswar Tirupati Superfast Express, Train number 22871. Timing of Bhubaneswar Tirupati Superfast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneswar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha Starts 12:00 NA Origin Su
2. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 12:25 12:30 5min 19 Km Su
3. BALU Balugaon Odisha 13:19 13:21 2min 90 Km Su
4. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 14:03 14:05 2min 144 Km Su
5. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 14:25 14:30 5min 166 Km Su
6. IPM Ichchapuram Andhra Pradesh 14:51 14:53 2min 190 Km Su
7. SPT Sompeta Andhra Pradesh 15:09 15:11 2min 208 Km Su
8. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 15:48 15:50 2min 240 Km Su
9. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 16:43 16:45 2min 312 Km Su
10. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:40 17:45 5min 382 Km Su
11. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:45 19:05 20min 443 Km Su
12. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:19 21:20 1min 593 Km Su
13. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 21:53 21:55 2min 643 Km Su
14. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 23:07 23:08 1min 733 Km Su
15. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:35 01:45 10min 793 Km Mo
16. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 03:51 03:52 1min 931 Km Mo
17. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 05:07 05:08 1min 1047 Km Mo
18. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:38 06:40 2min 1086 Km Mo
19. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 08:45 Ends 1179 Km Mo

Bhubaneswar to Tirupati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22871, Bhubaneswar Tirupati Superfast Express. This train operates between Bhubaneswar and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneswar Tirupati Superfast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneswar and Tirupati is 737 miles or 1179 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhubaneswar to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Bhubaneswar

Train No. 22871, Bhubaneswar Tirupati Superfast Express BBS to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22871, BHUBANESWAR TIRUPATI SUPERFAST EXPRESS. Details about the BHUBANESWAR TIRUPATI SUPERFAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.