Given below is details about Train Number 12565, BIHAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between Darbhanga Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12565, Bihar Sampark Kranti Express
Distance731 miles / 1169 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Darbhanga Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bihar Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12565. Timing of Bihar Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Darbhanga Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar Starts 08:25 NA Origin Daily
2. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 09:15 09:35 20min 37 Km Daily
3. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 10:20 10:25 5min 89 Km Daily
4. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 11:23 11:28 5min 143 Km Daily
5. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 11:38 11:40 2min 149 Km Daily
6. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 12:45 12:50 5min 202 Km Daily
7. SV Siwan Junction Bihar 13:40 13:45 5min 262 Km Daily
8. DEOS Deoria Sadar Uttar Pradesh 14:33 14:35 2min 331 Km Daily
9. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:50 16:05 15min 381 Km Daily
10. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 20:37 20:40 3min 646 Km Daily
11. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 21:05 21:15 10min 654 Km Daily
12. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 22:48 22:58 10min 731 Km Daily
13. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 05:30 Ends 1169 Km Daily

Darbhanga Junction to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12565, Bihar Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between Darbhanga Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Bihar Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Darbhanga Junction and New Delhi is 731 miles or 1169 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Darbhanga Junction to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Darbhanga Junction

Train No. 12565, Bihar Sampark Kranti Express DBG to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12565, BIHAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the BIHAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.