Given below is details about Train Number 12566, BIHAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Darbhanga Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12566, Bihar Sampark Kranti Express
Distance733 miles / 1173 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bihar Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12566. Timing of Bihar Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 14:15 NA Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
447 Km 20:15 20:20 5min Daily
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
521 Km 21:45 22:05 20min Daily
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
791 Km 02:45 02:55 10min Daily
Siwan Junction (SV)
910 Km 04:30 04:35 5min Daily
Chhapra (CPR)
971 Km 06:05 06:20 15min Daily
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
1025 Km 07:16 07:18 2min Daily
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1030 Km 07:28 07:33 5min Daily
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1084 Km 08:25 08:30 5min Daily
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1136 Km 09:45 10:08 23min Daily
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
1173 Km 11:15 Destination Daily

New Delhi to Darbhanga Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12566, Bihar Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Darbhanga Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bihar Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Darbhanga Junction is 733 miles or 1173 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Darbhanga Junction
Return Trains from Darbhanga Junction to New Delhi

Train No. 12566, Bihar Sampark Kranti Express NDLS to DBG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12566, BIHAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the BIHAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.