Given below is details about Train Number 02372, BIKANER HOWRAH SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Bikaner Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains For the convenience of the passengers, Train No:02372 Bikaner-Howrah Special will leave Bikaner o­n every Thursday at 06:30 hrs. between 15.04.2021 & 01.07.2021 to reach Howrahat 16:50 hrs. o­n the nextday. [1]
Train No.02372, Bikaner Howrah Super Fast Special
Distance1204 miles / 1927 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Bikaner Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bikaner Howrah Super Fast Special, Train number 02372. Timing of Bikaner Howrah Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bikaner Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BKN Bikaner Junction Rajasthan Starts 06:30 NA Origin Th
2. NPS Napasar Rajasthan 06:52 06:54 2min 27 Km Th
3. SDGH Sri Dungargarh Rajasthan 07:28 07:30 2min 73 Km Th
4. RJR Rajaldesar Rajasthan 08:03 08:05 2min 120 Km Th
5. RTGH Ratangarh Junction Rajasthan 08:32 08:35 3min 137 Km Th
6. CUR Churu Junction Rajasthan 09:10 09:20 10min 180 Km Th
7. SDLP Sadulpur Junction Rajasthan 10:05 10:10 5min 238 Km Th
8. LHU Loharu Junction Haryana 10:55 10:58 3min 287 Km Th
9. MHRG Mahendragarh Haryana 11:28 11:30 2min 329 Km Th
10. RE Rewari Junction Haryana 12:50 12:53 3min 379 Km Th
11. GGN Gurgaon Haryana 13:31 13:33 2min 430 Km Th
12. DEC Delhi Cantonment Delhi 13:57 13:59 2min 447 Km Th
13. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 14:45 15:05 20min 461 Km Th
14. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:51 15:53 2min 481 Km Th
15. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:25 18:33 8min 622 Km Th
16. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:55 19:57 2min 713 Km Th
17. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 23:35 23:45 10min 948 Km Th
18. RBL Rae Bareli Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:00 01:05 5min 1026 Km Fr
19. AME Amethi Uttar Pradesh 01:51 01:53 2min 1086 Km Fr
20. PBH Partapgarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:30 02:35 5min 1121 Km Fr
21. BOY Bhadohi Uttar Pradesh 03:56 03:58 2min 1204 Km Fr
22. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:10 05:20 10min 1249 Km Fr
23. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:18 06:28 10min 1267 Km Fr
24. AUBR Anugraha Narayan Road Bihar 07:51 07:53 2min 1402 Km Fr
25. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 08:50 08:55 5min 1471 Km Fr
26. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 11:50 11:55 5min 1670 Km Fr
27. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 13:07 13:17 10min 1728 Km Fr
28. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 13:43 13:45 2min 1770 Km Fr
29. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 16:50 Ends 1927 Km Fr

Bikaner Junction to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02372, Bikaner Howrah Super Fast Special. This train operates between Bikaner Junction and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bikaner Howrah Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bikaner Junction and Howrah Junction is 1204 miles or 1927 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bikaner Junction to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Bikaner Junction

Train No. 02372, Bikaner Howrah Super Fast Special BKN to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02372, BIKANER HOWRAH SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the BIKANER HOWRAH SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Special Trains