Given below is details about Train Number 14709, BIKANER - PURI EXPRESS running between Bikaner Junction and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14709, Bikaner - Puri Express
Distance1307 miles / 2091 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Bikaner Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bikaner - Puri Express, Train number 14709. Timing of Bikaner - Puri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bikaner Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bikaner Junction (BKN)
Origin NA 17:05 NA Su
Nokha (NOK)
64 Km 17:55 17:57 2min Su
Nagaur (NGO)
115 Km 18:39 18:44 5min Su
Degana Junction (DNA)
217 Km 20:28 20:31 3min Su
Makrana Junction (MKN)
261 Km 21:01 21:04 3min Su
Phulera Junction (FL)
326 Km 22:17 22:19 2min Su
Jaipur (JP)
381 Km 23:20 23:30 10min Su
Durgapura (DPA)
388 Km 23:36 23:39 3min Su
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)
447 Km 00:18 00:20 2min Mo
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
512 Km 01:55 02:05 10min Mo
Kota Junction (KOTA)
620 Km 03:20 03:40 20min Mo
Baran (BAZ)
686 Km 04:36 04:38 2min Mo
Guna (GUNA)
Madhya Pradesh
804 Km 07:20 07:30 10min Mo
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)
Madhya Pradesh
849 Km 08:05 08:07 2min Mo
Mungaoli (MNV)
Madhya Pradesh
894 Km 08:42 08:44 2min Mo
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
995 Km 11:25 11:30 5min Mo
Damoh (DMO)
Madhya Pradesh
1072 Km 12:36 12:38 2min Mo
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
Madhya Pradesh
1182 Km 15:40 15:50 10min Mo
Shahdol (SDL)
Madhya Pradesh
1307 Km 18:08 18:10 2min Mo
Anuppur Junction (APR)
Madhya Pradesh
1348 Km 18:45 18:50 5min Mo
Bilaspur (BSP)
1499 Km 21:40 21:55 15min Mo
Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)
1703 Km 01:20 01:40 20min Tu
Sambalpur (SBP)
1752 Km 02:30 02:50 20min Tu
Rairakhol (RAIR)
1822 Km 04:02 04:04 2min Tu
Boinda (BONA)
1869 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Tu
Angul (ANGL)
1908 Km 05:45 05:47 2min Tu
Talcher Road (TLHD)
1920 Km 06:00 06:01 1min Tu
Dhenkanal (DNKL)
1968 Km 06:43 06:45 2min Tu
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
2029 Km 08:05 08:10 5min Tu
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
2048 Km 08:45 08:50 5min Tu
Puri (PURI)
2091 Km 09:45 Destination Tu

Bikaner Junction to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14709, Bikaner - Puri Express. This train operates between Bikaner Junction and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where Bikaner - Puri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bikaner Junction and Puri is 1307 miles or 2091 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Puri to Bikaner Junction

Train No. 14709, Bikaner - Puri Express BKN to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14709, BIKANER - PURI EXPRESS. Details about the BIKANER - PURI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.