Given below is details about Train Number 04732, BIKANER - SHRI GANGANAGAR SPECIAL running between Bathinda Junction and Delhi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.04732, Bikaner - Shri Ganganagar Special
Distance211 miles / 337 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Bathinda Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bikaner - Shri Ganganagar Special, Train number 04732. Timing of Bikaner - Shri Ganganagar Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bathinda Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BTI Bathinda Junction Punjab Starts 05:00 NA Origin Daily
2. RMN Raman Punjab 05:29 05:31 2min 28 Km Daily
3. KNL Kalanwali Haryana 05:42 05:44 2min 42 Km Daily
4. SSA Sirsa Haryana 06:25 06:35 10min 76 Km Daily
5. DING Ding Haryana 06:54 06:56 2min 100 Km Daily
6. BHT Bhattu Haryana 07:09 07:11 2min 111 Km Daily
7. ADR Mandi Adampur Haryana 07:27 07:29 2min 128 Km Daily
8. HSR Hisar Junction Haryana 08:00 08:03 3min 157 Km Daily
9. STD Satrod Haryana 08:13 08:15 2min 168 Km Daily
10. HNS Hansi Haryana 08:26 08:28 2min 181 Km Daily
11. BWK Bawani Khera Haryana 08:44 08:46 2min 200 Km Daily
12. BNW Bhiwani Junction Haryana 09:05 09:30 25min 217 Km Daily
13. KLNK Kalanaur Kalan Haryana 09:55 09:57 2min 246 Km Daily
14. ROK Rohtak Junction Haryana 10:33 10:35 2min 267 Km Daily
15. SPZ Sampla Haryana 10:52 10:54 2min 289 Km Daily
16. BGZ Bahadurgarh Haryana 11:08 11:10 2min 307 Km Daily
17. NNO Nangloi Delhi 11:21 11:23 2min 320 Km Daily
18. SSB Shakur Basti Delhi 11:35 11:37 2min 327 Km Daily
19. DKZ Delhi Kishanganj Delhi 11:49 11:51 2min 334 Km Daily
20. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 12:15 Ends 337 Km Daily

Bathinda Junction to Delhi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 04732, Bikaner - Shri Ganganagar Special. This train operates between Bathinda Junction and Delhi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bikaner - Shri Ganganagar Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bathinda Junction and Delhi Junction is 211 miles or 337 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bathinda Junction to Delhi Junction
Return Trains from Delhi Junction to Bathinda Junction

Train No. 04732, Bikaner - Shri Ganganagar Special BTI to DLI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 04732, BIKANER - SHRI GANGANAGAR SPECIAL. Details about the BIKANER - SHRI GANGANAGAR SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.