Given below is details about Train Number 22940, BILASPUR HAPA SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Bilaspur Junction and Hapa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22940, Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Express
Distance1055 miles / 1688 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Bilaspur Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Express, Train number 22940. Timing of Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bilaspur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh Starts 08:10 NA Origin Th
2. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 09:55 10:05 10min 109 Km Th
3. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 10:55 11:00 5min 146 Km Th
4. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra 12:58 13:00 2min 282 Km Th
5. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 15:05 15:10 5min 412 Km Th
6. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 16:27 16:30 3min 491 Km Th
7. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 18:00 18:03 3min 586 Km Th
8. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 19:00 19:05 5min 665 Km Th
9. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 21:35 21:40 5min 805 Km Th
10. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 22:20 22:25 5min 830 Km Th
11. AN Amalner Maharashtra 23:26 23:28 2min 885 Km Th
12. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 01:10 01:15 5min 980 Km Fr
13. ST Surat Gujarat 04:27 04:32 5min 1140 Km Fr
14. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 05:16 05:18 2min 1199 Km Fr
15. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 06:15 06:20 5min 1270 Km Fr
16. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 06:54 06:55 1min 1305 Km Fr
17. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 07:14 07:15 1min 1324 Km Fr
18. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 08:25 08:55 30min 1369 Km Fr
19. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 09:59 10:01 2min 1435 Km Fr
20. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 11:01 11:03 2min 1499 Km Fr
21. WKR Wankaner Junction Gujarat 12:19 12:21 2min 1574 Km Fr
22. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 13:26 13:31 5min 1615 Km Fr
23. HAPA Hapa Gujarat 14:50 Ends 1688 Km Fr

Bilaspur Junction to Hapa - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22940, Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Express. This train operates between Bilaspur Junction and Hapa. Map also shows all the stations where Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bilaspur Junction and Hapa is 1055 miles or 1688 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bilaspur Junction to Hapa
Return Trains from Hapa to Bilaspur Junction

Train No. 22940, Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Express BSP to HAPA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22940, BILASPUR HAPA SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the BILASPUR HAPA SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.