Given below is details about Train Number 09240, BILASPUR HAPA SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Bilaspur Junction and Hapa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to reduction in passenger demand in view of COVID situation, Train No:09264 Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Porbandar Special & Train No. 09240 Bilaspur – Hapa Special, will remain cancelled w.e.f Journey Commencing o­n 10.05.2021 to till further advice. [1]
Train No.09240, Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Special
Distance1054 miles / 1687 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Bilaspur Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Special, Train number 09240. Timing of Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bilaspur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh Starts 10:45 NA Origin Mo
2. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 12:35 12:40 5min 109 Km Mo
3. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 13:35 13:40 5min 146 Km Mo
4. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra 15:33 15:35 2min 282 Km Mo
5. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 17:40 17:45 5min 412 Km Mo
6. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 18:48 18:50 2min 491 Km Mo
7. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 20:42 20:45 3min 586 Km Mo
8. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 21:42 21:45 3min 665 Km Mo
9. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 23:50 23:55 5min 805 Km Mo
10. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 00:28 00:31 3min 829 Km Tu
11. AN Amalner Maharashtra 01:30 01:32 2min 885 Km Tu
12. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 03:15 03:20 5min 980 Km Tu
13. ST Surat Gujarat 04:27 04:32 5min 1140 Km Tu
14. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 06:34 06:36 2min 1199 Km Tu
15. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 07:19 07:24 5min 1269 Km Tu
16. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 08:01 08:02 1min 1304 Km Tu
17. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 08:16 08:17 1min 1322 Km Tu
18. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 09:35 10:00 25min 1368 Km Tu
19. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 10:52 10:54 2min 1433 Km Tu
20. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 11:51 11:53 2min 1497 Km Tu
21. WKR Wankaner Junction Gujarat 12:46 12:48 2min 1572 Km Tu
22. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 13:50 13:55 5min 1614 Km Tu
23. HAPA Hapa Gujarat 15:30 Ends 1687 Km Tu

Bilaspur Junction to Hapa - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09240, Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Special. This train operates between Bilaspur Junction and Hapa. Map also shows all the stations where Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bilaspur Junction and Hapa is 1054 miles or 1687 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bilaspur Junction to Hapa
Return Trains from Hapa to Bilaspur Junction

Train No. 09240, Bilaspur Hapa Super Fast Special BSP to HAPA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09240, BILASPUR HAPA SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the BILASPUR HAPA SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Cancellation of Trains