Given below is details about Train Number 16851, BOAT MAIL EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Rameswaram stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16851, Boat Mail Express
Distance416 miles / 665 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Boat Mail Express.', Train number '.16851. Timing of Boat Mail Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu Starts 19:15 NA Origin Daily
2. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 19:43 19:45 2min 25 Km Daily
3. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 20:13 20:15 2min 56 Km Daily
4. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 20:38 20:40 2min 92 Km Daily
5. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 21:45 21:55 10min 159 Km Daily
6. CUPJ Cuddalore Port Junction Tamil Nadu 22:34 22:35 1min 205 Km Daily
7. CDM Chidambaram Tamil Nadu 23:14 23:15 1min 244 Km Daily
8. SY Sirkazhi Tamil Nadu 23:26 23:27 1min 261 Km Daily
9. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 00:03 00:05 2min 281 Km Daily
10. KMU Kumbakonam Tamil Nadu 00:43 00:45 2min 312 Km Daily
11. TJ Thanjavur Junction Tamil Nadu 01:30 01:32 2min 351 Km Daily
12. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 03:05 03:10 5min 401 Km Daily
13. PDKT Pudukkottai Tamil Nadu 03:54 03:55 1min 454 Km Daily
14. CTND Chettinad Tamil Nadu 04:16 04:17 1min 479 Km Daily
15. KKDI Karaikkudi Junction Tamil Nadu 04:39 04:40 1min 490 Km Daily
16. DKO Devakottai Road Tamil Nadu 04:46 04:47 1min 495 Km Daily
17. KAL Kallal Tamil Nadu 04:56 04:57 1min 508 Km Daily
18. SVGA Sivaganga Tamil Nadu 05:23 05:25 2min 531 Km Daily
19. MNM Manamadurai Junction Tamil Nadu 05:50 05:55 5min 551 Km Daily
20. PMK Paramakkudi Tamil Nadu 06:19 06:20 1min 575 Km Daily
21. RMD Ramanathapuram Tamil Nadu 06:51 06:52 1min 611 Km Daily
22. MMM Mandapam Tamil Nadu 07:24 07:25 1min 648 Km Daily
23. PBM Pamban Tamil Nadu 07:39 07:40 1min 654 Km Daily
24. RMM Rameswaram Tamil Nadu 08:35 Ends 665 Km Daily

Chennai Egmore to Rameswaram - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16851, Boat Mail Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Rameswaram. Map also shows all the stations where Boat Mail Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Rameswaram is 416 miles or 665 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Rameswaram
Return Trains from Rameswaram to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 16851, Boat Mail Express MS to RMM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16851, BOAT MAIL EXPRESS. Details about the BOAT MAIL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.