Given below is details about Train Number 16852, BOAT MAIL EXPRESS running between Rameswaram and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16852, Boat Mail Express
Distance415 miles / 664 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Rameswaram Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Boat Mail Express, Train number 16852. Timing of Boat Mail Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rameswaram

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RMM Rameswaram Tamil Nadu Starts 17:00 NA Origin Daily
2. PBM Pamban Tamil Nadu 17:14 17:15 1min 11 Km Daily
3. MMM Mandapam Tamil Nadu 17:31 17:32 1min 17 Km Daily
4. RMD Ramanathapuram Tamil Nadu 17:59 18:00 1min 54 Km Daily
5. PMK Paramakkudi Tamil Nadu 18:29 18:30 1min 90 Km Daily
6. MNM Manamadurai Junction Tamil Nadu 19:03 19:05 2min 114 Km Daily
7. SVGA Sivaganga Tamil Nadu 19:29 19:30 1min 134 Km Daily
8. KAL Kallal Tamil Nadu 19:54 19:55 1min 157 Km Daily
9. DKO Devakottai Road Tamil Nadu 20:09 20:10 1min 170 Km Daily
10. KKDI Karaikkudi Junction Tamil Nadu 20:34 20:35 1min 175 Km Daily
11. CTND Chettinad Tamil Nadu 20:51 20:52 1min 187 Km Daily
12. PDKT Pudukkottai Tamil Nadu 21:14 21:15 1min 211 Km Daily
13. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 22:20 22:30 10min 264 Km Daily
14. TJ Thanjavur Junction Tamil Nadu 23:18 23:20 2min 314 Km Daily
15. KMU Kumbakonam Tamil Nadu 23:55 23:57 2min 353 Km Daily
16. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 00:35 00:37 2min 384 Km Daily
17. SY Sirkazhi Tamil Nadu 01:04 01:05 1min 404 Km Daily
18. CDM Chidambaram Tamil Nadu 01:24 01:25 1min 421 Km Daily
19. CUPJ Cuddalore Port Junction Tamil Nadu 01:59 02:00 1min 460 Km Daily
20. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 03:25 03:35 10min 506 Km Daily
21. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 04:33 04:35 2min 573 Km Daily
22. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 05:08 05:10 2min 609 Km Daily
23. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 05:38 05:40 2min 640 Km Daily
24. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 05:58 06:00 2min 658 Km Daily
25. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 06:35 Ends 664 Km Daily

Rameswaram to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16852, Boat Mail Express. This train operates between Rameswaram and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Boat Mail Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rameswaram and Chennai Egmore is 415 miles or 664 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rameswaram to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Rameswaram

Train No. 16852, Boat Mail Express RMM to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16852, BOAT MAIL EXPRESS. Details about the BOAT MAIL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.