Given below is details about Train Number 19570, VARANASI - OKHA EXPRESS running between Veraval and Rajkot Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19570, Varanasi - Okha Express
Distance115 miles / 184 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Veraval Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Varanasi - Okha Express, Train number 19570. Timing of Varanasi - Okha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Veraval

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Veraval (VRL)
Origin NA 13:20 NA Daily
Chorvad Road (CVR)
18 Km 13:40 13:41 1min Daily
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)
30 Km 13:54 13:55 1min Daily
Keshod (KSD)
46 Km 14:12 14:13 1min Daily
Badodar (BDDR)
53 Km 14:20 14:21 1min Daily
Junagadh Junction (JND)
81 Km 14:54 14:59 5min Daily
Jetalsar Junction (JLR)
107 Km 15:38 15:43 5min Daily
Navagadh (NUD)
113 Km 15:49 15:50 1min Daily
Virpur (VRR)
127 Km 16:02 16:03 1min Daily
Gomta (GTT)
130 Km 16:10 16:11 1min Daily
Gondal (GDL)
143 Km 16:23 16:24 1min Daily
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)
178 Km 17:25 17:27 2min Daily
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
184 Km 17:40 Destination Daily

Veraval to Rajkot Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19570, Varanasi - Okha Express. This train operates between Veraval and Rajkot Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Varanasi - Okha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Veraval and Rajkot Junction is 115 miles or 184 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Veraval to Rajkot Junction
Return Trains from Rajkot Junction to Veraval

Train No. 19570, Varanasi - Okha Express VRL to RJT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19570, VARANASI - OKHA EXPRESS. Details about the VARANASI - OKHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.