Given below is details about Train Number 12823, CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI running between Durg Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12823, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti
ScheduleMon, Thu & Sat
Distance797 miles / 1275 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Monday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti, Train number 12823. Timing of Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Durg Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Durg Junction (DURG)
Origin NA 12:00 NA Mo, Th & Sa
Raipur Junction (R)
36 Km 12:35 12:40 5min Mo, Th & Sa
Bhatapara (BYT)
100 Km 13:33 13:35 2min Mo, Th & Sa
Bilaspur (BSP)
146 Km 14:30 14:50 20min Mo, Th & Sa
Pendra Road (PND)
247 Km 16:30 16:32 2min Mo, Th & Sa
Anuppur Junction (APR)
Madhya Pradesh
297 Km 17:15 17:20 5min Mo, Th & Sa
Shahdol (SDL)
Madhya Pradesh
338 Km 18:05 18:07 2min Mo, Th & Sa
Umaria (UMR)
Madhya Pradesh
405 Km 19:04 19:06 2min Mo, Th & Sa
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
Madhya Pradesh
464 Km 20:35 20:45 10min Mo, Th & Sa
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
651 Km 23:15 23:20 5min Mo, Th & Sa
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
873 Km 02:30 02:40 10min Su, Tu & Fr
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
1275 Km 09:05 Destination Su, Tu & Fr

Durg Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12823, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti. This train operates between Durg Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Durg Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 797 miles or 1275 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Durg Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Durg Junction

Train No. 12823, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti DURG to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12823, CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI. Details about the CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.