Given below is details about Train Number 12666, KANYAKUMARI HOWRAH EXPRESS running between Kanyakumari and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12666, Kanyakumari Howrah Express
Distance1499 miles / 2399 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Kanyakumari Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kanyakumari Howrah Express, Train number 12666. Timing of Kanyakumari Howrah Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanyakumari

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kanyakumari (CAPE)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 08:00 NA Sa
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Tamil Nadu
16 Km 08:20 08:25 5min Sa
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
89 Km 09:35 09:40 5min Sa
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
118 Km 10:13 10:15 2min Sa
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
154 Km 10:39 10:40 1min Sa
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
175 Km 10:59 11:00 1min Sa
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
202 Km 11:33 11:35 2min Sa
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
245 Km 12:45 12:50 5min Sa
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
286 Km 13:20 13:22 2min Sa
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
311 Km 13:49 13:50 1min Sa
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
405 Km 16:10 16:20 10min Sa
Srirangam (SRGM)
Tamil Nadu
412 Km 16:35 16:37 2min Sa
Ariyalur (ALU)
Tamil Nadu
470 Km 17:19 17:20 1min Sa
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
523 Km 17:50 17:52 2min Sa
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
577 Km 19:10 19:15 5min Sa
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
645 Km 20:13 20:15 2min Sa
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
680 Km 20:53 20:55 2min Sa
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
711 Km 21:23 21:25 2min Sa
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
736 Km 22:05 22:30 25min Sa
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
916 Km 01:29 01:30 1min Su
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
1032 Km 02:54 02:55 1min Su
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1170 Km 05:20 05:25 5min Su
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1230 Km 06:14 06:15 1min Su
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1320 Km 07:40 07:42 2min Su
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1521 Km 11:45 12:05 20min Su
Berhampur (BAM)
1797 Km 16:00 16:02 2min Su
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1944 Km 18:20 18:40 20min Su
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1963 Km 19:07 19:12 5min Su
Cuttack (CTC)
1990 Km 19:49 19:54 5min Su
Balasore (BLS)
2163 Km 22:47 22:49 2min Su
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
2281 Km 00:30 01:00 30min Mo
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
2399 Km 03:10 Destination Mo

Kanyakumari to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12666, Kanyakumari Howrah Express. This train operates between Kanyakumari and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kanyakumari Howrah Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanyakumari and Howrah Junction is 1499 miles or 2399 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Kanyakumari

Train No. 12666, Kanyakumari Howrah Express CAPE to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12666, KANYAKUMARI HOWRAH EXPRESS. Details about the KANYAKUMARI HOWRAH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: