Given below is details about Train Number 51406, CASTLE ROCK MIRAJ PASSENGER running between Castle Rock and Miraj Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.51406, Castle Rock Miraj Passenger
Distance133 miles / 213 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed37 kmph

Departure Days From Castle Rock Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Castle Rock Miraj Passenger, Train number 51406. Timing of Castle Rock Miraj Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Castle Rock

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CLR Castle Rock Karnataka Starts 05:40 NA Origin Daily
2. TGT Tinai Ghat Karnataka 05:55 05:56 1min 13 Km Daily
3. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 06:29 06:30 1min 24 Km Daily
4. GNJ Gunji Karnataka 06:51 06:52 1min 38 Km Daily
5. KNP Khanapur Karnataka 07:09 07:10 1min 50 Km Daily
6. IDJ Idalhond Karnataka 07:20 07:21 1min 57 Km Daily
7. DUR Desur Karnataka 07:31 07:32 1min 65 Km Daily
8. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 07:49 07:50 1min 75 Km Daily
9. SXB Sambre Karnataka 07:59 08:00 1min 84 Km Daily
10. SBH Sulebhavi Karnataka 08:09 08:10 1min 91 Km Daily
11. SUL Suladhal Karnataka 08:17 08:18 1min 103 Km Daily
12. PCH Pachhapur Karnataka 08:27 08:28 1min 112 Km Daily
13. PRKH Parkanhatti Karnataka 08:34 08:35 1min 119 Km Daily
14. GKK Gokak Road Karnataka 08:44 08:45 1min 128 Km Daily
15. GPB Ghataprabha Karnataka 09:05 09:06 1min 133 Km Daily
16. BGWD Bagewadi Karnataka 09:13 09:14 1min 141 Km Daily
17. CKR Chikodi Road Karnataka 09:21 09:22 1min 148 Km Daily
18. RBG Rayabag Karnataka 09:45 09:46 1min 162 Km Daily
19. CNC Chinchli Karnataka 09:53 09:54 1min 173 Km Daily
20. KUD Kudachi Karnataka 10:04 10:05 1min 180 Km Daily
21. UGR Ugar Khurd Karnataka 10:14 10:15 1min 186 Km Daily
22. SED Shedbal Karnataka 10:34 10:35 1min 196 Km Daily
23. VJR Vijayanagar Maharashtra 10:49 10:50 1min 205 Km Daily
24. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 11:30 Ends 213 Km Daily

Castle Rock to Miraj Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 51406, Castle Rock Miraj Passenger. This train operates between Castle Rock and Miraj Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Castle Rock Miraj Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Castle Rock and Miraj Junction is 133 miles or 213 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Castle Rock to Miraj Junction
Return Trains from Miraj Junction to Castle Rock

Train No. 51406, Castle Rock Miraj Passenger CLR to MRJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 51406, CASTLE ROCK MIRAJ PASSENGER. Details about the CASTLE ROCK MIRAJ PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.