Given below is details about Train Number 11018, CHALUKYA EXPRESS running between Karaikal and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11018, Chalukya Express
Distance1024 miles / 1638 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Karaikal Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chalukya Express.', Train number '.11018. Timing of Chalukya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Karaikal

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Karaikal (KIK)
Origin NA 14:00 NA Mo
Nagore (NCR)
Tamil Nadu
10 Km 14:08 14:10 2min Mo
Nagappattinam (NGT)
Tamil Nadu
18 Km 14:23 14:25 2min Mo
Thiruvarur Junction (TVR)
Tamil Nadu
41 Km 15:00 15:10 10min Mo
Mayiladuturai Junction (MV)
Tamil Nadu
80 Km 15:38 15:40 2min Mo
Sirkazhi (SY)
Tamil Nadu
100 Km 16:00 16:02 2min Mo
Chidambaram (CDM)
Tamil Nadu
116 Km 16:18 16:20 2min Mo
Tirupadripuliyur (TDPR)
Tamil Nadu
159 Km 17:08 17:10 2min Mo
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
201 Km 18:50 18:55 5min Mo
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
304 Km 20:33 20:35 2min Mo
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
335 Km 21:03 21:05 2min Mo
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
360 Km 21:45 22:00 15min Mo
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
440 Km 23:40 23:45 5min Mo
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
511 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Tu
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
636 Km 03:28 03:30 2min Tu
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
675 Km 04:04 04:05 1min Tu
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
745 Km 05:08 05:10 2min Tu
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
793 Km 05:58 06:00 2min Tu
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
821 Km 07:08 07:10 2min Tu
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
914 Km 08:33 08:35 2min Tu
Raichur (RC)
942 Km 09:08 09:10 2min Tu
Yadgir (YG)
1011 Km 10:23 10:25 2min Tu
Wadi (WADI)
1050 Km 12:10 12:20 10min Tu
Gulbarga (GR)
1086 Km 12:52 12:55 3min Tu
Solapur Junction (SUR)
1199 Km 14:50 15:00 10min Tu
Pune Junction (PUNE)
1462 Km 19:50 19:55 5min Tu
Lonavala (LNL)
1526 Km 20:53 20:55 2min Tu
Kalyan (KYN)
1600 Km 22:27 22:30 3min Tu
Thane (TNA)
1621 Km 22:53 22:55 2min Tu
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
1638 Km 23:45 Destination Tu

Karaikal to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11018, Chalukya Express. This train operates between Karaikal and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Chalukya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Karaikal and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus is 1024 miles or 1638 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Karaikal

Train No. 11018, Chalukya Express KIK to LTT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11018, CHALUKYA EXPRESS. Details about the CHALUKYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.