Given below is details about Train Number 12175, CHAMBAL EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Gwalior stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12175, Chambal Express
ScheduleSun, Tue & Wed
Distance806 miles / 1289 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Sunday, Tuesday & Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chambal Express, Train number 12175. Timing of Chambal Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 17:45 NA Su, Tu & We
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
94 Km 19:05 19:10 5min Su, Tu & We
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
157 Km 19:52 19:54 2min Su, Tu & We
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
200 Km 20:35 20:40 5min Su, Tu & We
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
259 Km 22:17 22:22 5min Su, Tu & We
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
288 Km 22:48 22:58 10min Su, Tu & We
Parasnath (PNME)
306 Km 23:14 23:19 5min Su, Tu & We
Koderma (KQR)
382 Km 00:08 00:10 2min Mo, We & Th
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
458 Km 01:45 01:50 5min Mo, We & Th
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
543 Km 02:48 02:50 2min Mo, We & Th
Sasaram (SSM)
561 Km 03:03 03:05 2min Mo, We & Th
Bhabua Road (BBU)
608 Km 03:35 03:36 1min Mo, We & Th
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
662 Km 04:50 05:00 10min Mo, We & Th
Chunar (CAR)
Uttar Pradesh
694 Km 05:40 05:42 2min Mo, We & Th
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
726 Km 06:08 06:13 5min Mo, We & Th
Vindhyachal (BDL)
Uttar Pradesh
733 Km 06:22 06:24 2min Mo, We & Th
Allahabd Chheoki (ACOI)
Uttar Pradesh
802 Km 07:25 07:35 10min Mo, We & Th
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
900 Km 09:25 09:30 5min Mo, We & Th
Chitrakot (CKTD)
Uttar Pradesh
931 Km 09:54 09:56 2min Mo, We & Th
Atarra (ATE)
Uttar Pradesh
968 Km 10:24 10:26 2min Mo, We & Th
Banda Junction (BNDA)
Uttar Pradesh
1000 Km 11:05 11:15 10min Mo, We & Th
Mahoba (MBA)
Uttar Pradesh
1054 Km 12:03 12:05 2min Mo, We & Th
Kulpahar (KLAR)
Uttar Pradesh
1075 Km 12:23 12:25 2min Mo, We & Th
Harpalpur (HPP)
Madhya Pradesh
1106 Km 12:53 12:55 2min Mo, We & Th
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)
Uttar Pradesh
1128 Km 13:18 13:20 2min Mo, We & Th
Nivari (NEW)
Uttar Pradesh
1160 Km 13:48 13:50 2min Mo, We & Th
Barwa Sagar (BWR)
Uttar Pradesh
1169 Km 14:03 14:05 2min Mo, We & Th
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1191 Km 15:10 15:30 20min Mo, We & Th
Datia (DAA)
Madhya Pradesh
1216 Km 15:50 15:52 2min Mo, We & Th
Dabra (DBA)
Madhya Pradesh
1247 Km 16:13 16:15 2min Mo, We & Th
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
1289 Km 17:15 Destination Mo, We & Th

Howrah Junction to Gwalior - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12175, Chambal Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Gwalior. Map also shows all the stations where Chambal Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Gwalior is 806 miles or 1289 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Gwalior
Return Trains from Gwalior to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12175, Chambal Express HWH to GWL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12175, CHAMBAL EXPRESS. Details about the CHAMBAL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.