Given below is details about Train Number 12177, CHAMBAL EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Mathura Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12177, Chambal Express
Distance913 miles / 1461 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chambal Express, Train number 12177. Timing of Chambal Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 17:45 NA Fr
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
94 Km 19:05 19:10 5min Fr
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
157 Km 19:52 19:54 2min Fr
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
200 Km 20:35 20:40 5min Fr
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
259 Km 22:17 22:22 5min Fr
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
288 Km 22:48 22:58 10min Fr
Parasnath (PNME)
306 Km 23:14 23:19 5min Fr
Koderma (KQR)
382 Km 00:08 00:10 2min Sa
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
458 Km 01:45 01:50 5min Sa
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
543 Km 02:48 02:50 2min Sa
Sasaram (SSM)
561 Km 03:02 03:03 1min Sa
Bhabua Road (BBU)
608 Km 03:35 03:36 1min Sa
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
662 Km 04:50 05:00 10min Sa
Chunar (CAR)
Uttar Pradesh
694 Km 05:40 05:42 2min Sa
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
726 Km 06:08 06:13 5min Sa
Vindhyachal (BDL)
Uttar Pradesh
733 Km 06:22 06:24 2min Sa
Allahabd Chheoki (ACOI)
Uttar Pradesh
802 Km 07:25 07:35 10min Sa
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
900 Km 09:25 09:30 5min Sa
Chitrakot (CKTD)
Uttar Pradesh
931 Km 09:53 09:56 3min Sa
Atarra (ATE)
Uttar Pradesh
968 Km 10:24 10:26 2min Sa
Banda Junction (BNDA)
Uttar Pradesh
1000 Km 11:05 11:15 10min Sa
Mahoba (MBA)
Uttar Pradesh
1054 Km 12:03 12:05 2min Sa
Kulpahar (KLAR)
Uttar Pradesh
1075 Km 12:23 12:25 2min Sa
Harpalpur (HPP)
Madhya Pradesh
1106 Km 12:53 12:55 2min Sa
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)
Uttar Pradesh
1128 Km 13:18 13:20 2min Sa
Nivari (NEW)
Uttar Pradesh
1160 Km 13:48 13:50 2min Sa
Barwa Sagar (BWR)
Uttar Pradesh
1169 Km 14:03 14:05 2min Sa
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1191 Km 15:10 15:30 20min Sa
Datia (DAA)
Madhya Pradesh
1216 Km 15:50 15:52 2min Sa
Dabra (DBA)
Madhya Pradesh
1247 Km 16:13 16:15 2min Sa
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
1289 Km 17:13 17:15 2min Sa
Sank (SANK)
Madhya Pradesh
1317 Km 17:38 17:40 2min Sa
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
1407 Km 19:10 19:15 5min Sa
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1461 Km 20:20 Destination Sa

Howrah Junction to Mathura Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12177, Chambal Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Mathura Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Chambal Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Mathura Junction is 913 miles or 1461 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Mathura Junction
Return Trains from Mathura Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12177, Chambal Express HWH to MTJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12177, CHAMBAL EXPRESS. Details about the CHAMBAL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.