Given below is details about Train Number 16215, CHAMUNDI EXPRESS running between Mysuru City Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16215, Chamundi Express
Distance86 miles / 138 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chamundi Express, Train number 16215. Timing of Chamundi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 06:45 NA Origin Daily
2. S Shrirangapattana Karnataka 06:59 07:00 1min 15 Km Daily
3. PANP Pandavapura Karnataka 07:04 07:05 1min 20 Km Daily
4. MYA Mandya Karnataka 07:28 07:30 2min 45 Km Daily
5. MAD Maddur Karnataka 07:49 07:50 1min 65 Km Daily
6. CPT Channapatna Karnataka 08:09 08:10 1min 83 Km Daily
7. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 08:24 08:25 1min 94 Km Daily
8. BID Bidadi Karnataka 08:39 08:40 1min 109 Km Daily
9. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 08:59 09:00 1min 126 Km Daily
10. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 09:35 Ends 138 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16215, Chamundi Express. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Chamundi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction is 86 miles or 138 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction
Return Trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 16215, Chamundi Express MYS to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16215, CHAMUNDI EXPRESS. Details about the CHAMUNDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.