Given below is details about Train Number 16216, CHAMUNDI EXPRESS running between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16216, Chamundi Express
Distance86 miles / 138 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From KSR Bengaluru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chamundi Express, Train number 16216. Timing of Chamundi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., KSR Bengaluru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka Starts 18:15 NA Origin Daily
2. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 18:34 18:35 1min 12 Km Daily
3. BID Bidadi Karnataka 18:49 18:50 1min 30 Km Daily
4. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 19:04 19:05 1min 44 Km Daily
5. CPT Channapatna Karnataka 19:14 19:15 1min 55 Km Daily
6. MAD Maddur Karnataka 19:34 19:35 1min 74 Km Daily
7. MYA Mandya Karnataka 19:48 19:50 2min 93 Km Daily
8. PANP Pandavapura Karnataka 20:19 20:20 1min 119 Km Daily
9. S Shrirangapattana Karnataka 20:26 20:27 1min 123 Km Daily
10. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 21:05 Ends 138 Km Daily

KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16216, Chamundi Express. This train operates between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Chamundi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Mysuru City Junction is 86 miles or 138 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Mysuru City Junction
Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction

Train No. 16216, Chamundi Express SBC to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16216, CHAMUNDI EXPRESS. Details about the CHAMUNDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.