Given below is details about Train Number 18191, CHAPRA - KANPUR EXPRESS running between Chhapra and Farrukhabad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18191, Chapra - Kanpur Express
Distance429 miles / 687 km
Run Time 18 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed37 kmph

Departure Days From Chhapra Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chapra - Kanpur Express, Train number 18191. Timing of Chapra - Kanpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhapra

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhapra (CPR)
Origin NA 18:00 NA Daily
Gautamsthan (GTST)
8 Km 18:10 18:11 1min Daily
Manjhi (MHT)
16 Km 18:26 18:28 2min Daily
Suraimanpur (SIP)
Uttar Pradesh
28 Km 18:47 18:49 2min Daily
Reoti (ROI)
Uttar Pradesh
38 Km 19:03 19:05 2min Daily
Sahatwar (STW)
Uttar Pradesh
47 Km 19:15 19:17 2min Daily
Bansdih Road (BCD)
Uttar Pradesh
55 Km 19:27 19:29 2min Daily
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
65 Km 19:50 19:55 5min Daily
Chilkahar (CHR)
Uttar Pradesh
86 Km 20:32 20:34 2min Daily
Rasra (RSR)
Uttar Pradesh
97 Km 20:59 21:01 2min Daily
Ratanpura (RTP)
Uttar Pradesh
111 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Daily
Indara Junction (IAA)
Uttar Pradesh
126 Km 21:40 21:42 2min Daily
Mau Junction (MAU)
Uttar Pradesh
134 Km 21:53 21:55 2min Daily
Sathiaon (SAA)
Uttar Pradesh
164 Km 22:53 22:55 2min Daily
Azamgarh (AMH)
Uttar Pradesh
177 Km 23:08 23:10 2min Daily
Sarai Mir (SMZ)
Uttar Pradesh
202 Km 23:38 23:40 2min Daily
Khorason Road (KRND)
Uttar Pradesh
212 Km 23:50 23:52 2min Daily
Shahganj Junction (SHG)
Uttar Pradesh
233 Km 00:40 01:05 25min Daily
Akbarpur (ABP)
Uttar Pradesh
277 Km 01:41 01:43 2min Daily
Goshainganj (GGJ)
Uttar Pradesh
299 Km 02:00 02:01 1min Daily
Ayodhya (AY)
Uttar Pradesh
331 Km 02:33 02:35 2min Daily
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
338 Km 03:00 03:05 5min Daily
Rudauli (RDL)
Uttar Pradesh
376 Km 04:19 04:21 2min Daily
Daryabad (DYD)
Uttar Pradesh
399 Km 04:59 05:00 1min Daily
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
438 Km 06:11 06:13 2min Daily
Badshahnagar (BNZ)
Uttar Pradesh
462 Km 06:44 06:46 2min Daily
Lucknow City (LC)
Uttar Pradesh
468 Km 06:57 06:59 2min Daily
Lucknow (LJN)
Uttar Pradesh
474 Km 07:30 07:55 25min Daily
Unnao Junction (ON)
Uttar Pradesh
530 Km 08:43 08:45 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
547 Km 09:20 09:35 15min Daily
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
Uttar Pradesh
550 Km 09:45 09:50 5min Daily
Kannauj (KJN)
Uttar Pradesh
628 Km 10:50 10:53 3min Daily
Farrukhabad (FBD)
Uttar Pradesh
687 Km 12:20 Destination Daily

Chhapra to Farrukhabad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18191, Chapra - Kanpur Express. This train operates between Chhapra and Farrukhabad. Map also shows all the stations where Chapra - Kanpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhapra and Farrukhabad is 429 miles or 687 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhapra to Farrukhabad
Return Trains from Farrukhabad to Chhapra

Train No. 18191, Chapra - Kanpur Express CPR to FBD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18191, CHAPRA - KANPUR EXPRESS. Details about the CHAPRA - KANPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.