Given below is details about Train Number 12759, CHARMINAR EXPRESS running between Tambaram and Hyderabad Deccan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12759, Charminar Express
Distance513 miles / 821 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Tambaram Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Charminar Express, Train number 12759. Timing of Charminar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tambaram

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu Starts 17:10 NA Origin Daily
2. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 17:40 17:45 5min 25 Km Daily
3. SPE Sullurupeta Andhra Pradesh 19:23 19:25 2min 112 Km Daily
4. NYP Nayadupeta Andhra Pradesh 19:48 19:50 2min 139 Km Daily
5. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:23 20:25 2min 167 Km Daily
6. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 20:53 20:55 2min 205 Km Daily
7. KVZ Kavali Andhra Pradesh 21:33 21:35 2min 255 Km Daily
8. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 22:18 22:20 2min 321 Km Daily
9. CLX Chirala Andhra Pradesh 23:03 23:05 2min 370 Km Daily
10. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:55 23:57 2min 428 Km Daily
11. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:45 00:55 10min 459 Km Daily
12. KMT Khammam Telangana 02:18 02:20 2min 560 Km Daily
13. MABD Mahbubabad Telangana 03:04 03:05 1min 607 Km Daily
14. WL Warangal Telangana 03:55 03:57 2min 668 Km Daily
15. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 04:13 04:15 2min 680 Km Daily
16. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 06:35 06:40 5min 812 Km Daily
17. HYB Hyderabad Deccan Telangana 07:50 Ends 821 Km Daily

Tambaram to Hyderabad Deccan - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12759, Charminar Express. This train operates between Tambaram and Hyderabad Deccan. Map also shows all the stations where Charminar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tambaram and Hyderabad Deccan is 513 miles or 821 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Tambaram

Train No. 12759, Charminar Express TBM to HYB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12759, CHARMINAR EXPRESS. Details about the CHARMINAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.