Given below is details about Train Number 05004, CHAURI CHAURA SPECIAL running between Gorakhpur Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05004, Chauri Chaura Special
Distance345 miles / 552 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chauri Chaura Special, Train number 05004. Timing of Chauri Chaura Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gorakhpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 23:20 NA Origin Daily
2. CC Chauri Chaura Uttar Pradesh 23:55 23:57 2min 25 Km Daily
3. GB Gauri Bazar Uttar Pradesh 00:10 00:12 2min 34 Km Daily
4. DEOS Deoria Sadar Uttar Pradesh 00:30 00:35 5min 49 Km Daily
5. BTT Bhatni Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:56 00:58 2min 70 Km Daily
6. SRU Salempur Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:13 01:15 2min 81 Km Daily
7. LRD Lar Road Uttar Pradesh 01:26 01:28 2min 90 Km Daily
8. BLTR Belthara Road Uttar Pradesh 01:42 01:44 2min 103 Km Daily
9. IAA Indara Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:11 02:13 2min 130 Km Daily
10. MAU Mau Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:30 02:35 5min 138 Km Daily
11. DLR Dullahapur Uttar Pradesh 02:55 02:57 2min 159 Km Daily
12. ARJ Aunrihar Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:28 03:30 2min 196 Km Daily
13. BCY Varanasi City Uttar Pradesh 04:02 04:04 2min 227 Km Daily
14. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:20 04:35 15min 231 Km Daily
15. MUV Manduadih Uttar Pradesh 04:36 04:38 2min 235 Km Daily
16. BHLP Bhulanpur Uttar Pradesh 04:49 04:50 1min 237 Km Daily
17. MBS Madhosingh Uttar Pradesh 05:26 05:28 2min 278 Km Daily
18. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 05:58 06:00 2min 291 Km Daily
19. HDK Handia Khas Uttar Pradesh 06:31 06:33 2min 316 Km Daily
20. PRRB Prayagraj Rambag Uttar Pradesh 07:48 07:50 2min 353 Km Daily
21. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:15 08:20 5min 355 Km Daily
22. BRE Bharwari Uttar Pradesh 08:54 08:56 2min 392 Km Daily
23. SRO Sirathu Uttar Pradesh 09:15 09:17 2min 412 Km Daily
24. KGA Khaga Uttar Pradesh 09:38 09:40 2min 437 Km Daily
25. FTP Fatehpur Uttar Pradesh 10:08 10:10 2min 472 Km Daily
26. BKO Bindki Road Uttar Pradesh 10:33 10:34 1min 503 Km Daily
27. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 11:30 11:35 5min 550 Km Daily
28. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh 12:20 Ends 552 Km Daily

Gorakhpur Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05004, Chauri Chaura Special. This train operates between Gorakhpur Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj. Map also shows all the stations where Chauri Chaura Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gorakhpur Junction and Kanpur Anwarganj is 345 miles or 552 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Kanpur Anwarganj
Return Trains from Kanpur Anwarganj to Gorakhpur Junction

Train No. 05004, Chauri Chaura Special GKP to CPA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05004, CHAURI CHAURA SPECIAL. Details about the CHAURI CHAURA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.