Given below is details about Train Number 07651, CHENGALPATTU KACHEGUDA COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Chengalpattu Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07651, Chengalpattu Kacheguda Covid 19 Special
Distance518 miles / 828 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Chengalpattu Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chengalpattu Kacheguda Covid 19 Special, Train number 07651. Timing of Chengalpattu Kacheguda Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chengalpattu Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 15:35 NA Origin Daily
2. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 16:03 16:05 2min 31 Km Daily
3. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 16:30 16:40 10min 55 Km Daily
4. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 18:13 18:15 2min 136 Km Daily
5. TRT Tiruttani Tamil Nadu 18:21 18:23 2min 149 Km Daily
6. EKM Ekambarakuppam Andhra Pradesh 18:41 18:43 2min 165 Km Daily
7. PUT Puttur Andhra Pradesh 18:56 18:58 2min 179 Km Daily
8. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:50 19:55 5min 205 Km Daily
9. KOU Koduru Andhra Pradesh 20:37 20:38 1min 245 Km Daily
10. RJP Razampeta Andhra Pradesh 20:57 20:58 1min 279 Km Daily
11. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 22:00 22:02 2min 330 Km Daily
12. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:36 22:37 1min 370 Km Daily
13. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 23:34 23:35 1min 437 Km Daily
14. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:50 00:55 5min 485 Km Daily
15. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:20 02:25 5min 539 Km Daily
16. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 03:08 03:10 2min 592 Km Daily
17. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 04:24 04:25 1min 648 Km Daily
18. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 05:19 05:21 2min 723 Km Daily
19. JCL Jadcherla Telangana 05:44 05:45 1min 740 Km Daily
20. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 07:55 Ends 828 Km Daily

Chengalpattu Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07651, Chengalpattu Kacheguda Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Chengalpattu Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Chengalpattu Kacheguda Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chengalpattu Junction and Kacheguda is 518 miles or 828 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chengalpattu Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Chengalpattu Junction

Train No. 07651, Chengalpattu Kacheguda Covid 19 Special CGL to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07651, CHENGALPATTU KACHEGUDA COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the CHENGALPATTU KACHEGUDA COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In order to facilitate engineering works at Tambaram yard, Train No:07651 Chengalpattu – Kacheguda Special Train o­n 20th and 21st March, 2021 will originate from Chennai Egmore instead of Chengalpattu [1]
  • Due to traffic block in Chennai Egmore – Villupuram section Train No:07651 From Chengalpattuto Kacheguda Journey Commencing on 31.01.2021 is Partially Cancelled between Chengalpattu – Tambaram [2]
  • As approved by Railway Board Train No.07651 Chengalpattu – Kacheguda Daily Special will leave Chengalpattu at 15:35 hrs with effect from 08th December 2020 and reach Kacheguda at 07:55 hrs, the next day [3]


  • Change in Originating Station
  • Partial cancellation of Train Due to Traffic Block
  • Daily Special Trains