Given below is details about Train Number 06115, CHENNAI EGMORE PUDUCHERRY SPECIAL running between Chennai Egmore and Puducherry stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06115, Chennai Egmore Puducherry Special
Distance123 miles / 196 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Egmore Puducherry Special, Train number 06115. Timing of Chennai Egmore Puducherry Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu Starts 18:10 NA Origin Daily
2. TLM Tirusulam Tamil Nadu 18:29 18:30 1min 18 Km Daily
3. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 18:43 18:45 2min 25 Km Daily
4. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 19:13 19:15 2min 56 Km Daily
5. MMK Madurantakam Tamil Nadu 19:38 19:40 2min 80 Km Daily
6. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 19:48 19:50 2min 91 Km Daily
7. TMV Tindivanam Tamil Nadu 20:18 20:20 2min 121 Km Daily
8. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 21:15 21:20 5min 158 Km Daily
9. CBU Chinna Babu Samudram Tamil Nadu 21:39 21:40 1min 180 Km Daily
10. VI Villianur Puducherry 21:49 21:50 1min 188 Km Daily
11. PDY Puducherry Puducherry 22:15 Ends 196 Km Daily

Chennai Egmore to Puducherry - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06115, Chennai Egmore Puducherry Special. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Puducherry. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Egmore Puducherry Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Puducherry is 123 miles or 196 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Puducherry
Return Trains from Puducherry to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 06115, Chennai Egmore Puducherry Special MS to PDY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06115, CHENNAI EGMORE PUDUCHERRY SPECIAL. Details about the CHENNAI EGMORE PUDUCHERRY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to Line & Power Block permitted at Chengalpattu for carrying out Engineering and Signal Works at Chengalpattu Yard, Train No:06115 Chennai Egmore – Puducherry Special Train scheduled to leave Chennai Egmore at 18:10 hrs today, o­n 31.01.2021 is rescheduled to leave Chennai Egmore at 18:40 hrs (i.e., 30 minutes late) [1]


  • Rescheduling of train