Given below is details about Train Number 16105, CHENNAI EGMORE - TIRUCHENDUR EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchendur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16105, Chennai Egmore - Tiruchendur Express
Distance486 miles / 778 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Egmore - Tiruchendur Express, Train number 16105. Timing of Chennai Egmore - Tiruchendur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 16:00 NA Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
25 Km 16:28 16:30 2min Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
56 Km 16:58 17:00 2min Daily
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
91 Km 17:23 17:25 2min Daily
Tindivanam (TMV)
Tamil Nadu
121 Km 17:48 17:50 2min Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
158 Km 18:45 18:50 5min Daily
Tirupadripuliyur (TDPR)
Tamil Nadu
201 Km 19:25 19:27 2min Daily
Chidambaram (CDM)
Tamil Nadu
243 Km 20:08 20:10 2min Daily
Sirkazhi (SY)
Tamil Nadu
260 Km 20:24 20:25 1min Daily
Mayiladuturai Junction (MV)
Tamil Nadu
280 Km 20:58 21:00 2min Daily
Kumbakonam (KMU)
Tamil Nadu
311 Km 21:28 21:30 2min Daily
Papanasam (PML)
Tamil Nadu
326 Km 21:44 21:45 1min Daily
Thanjavur (TJ)
Tamil Nadu
351 Km 22:08 22:10 2min Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
400 Km 23:30 23:35 5min Daily
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
494 Km 00:45 00:50 5min Daily
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
520 Km 01:09 01:10 1min Daily
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
560 Km 01:40 01:45 5min Daily
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
604 Km 02:24 02:25 1min Daily
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
630 Km 02:49 02:50 1min Daily
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
652 Km 03:11 03:12 1min Daily
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
688 Km 03:59 04:00 1min Daily
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
717 Km 06:10 06:15 5min Daily
Seydunganallur (SDNR)
Tamil Nadu
733 Km 06:32 06:33 1min Daily
Srivaikuntam (SVV)
Tamil Nadu
745 Km 06:46 06:47 1min Daily
Nazareth (NZT)
Tamil Nadu
756 Km 07:01 07:02 1min Daily
Kurumbur (KZB)
Tamil Nadu
763 Km 07:11 07:12 1min Daily
Arumuganeri (ANY)
Tamil Nadu
769 Km 07:17 07:18 1min Daily
Kayalpattinam (KZY)
Tamil Nadu
771 Km 07:24 07:25 1min Daily
Tiruchendur (TCN)
Tamil Nadu
778 Km 08:10 Destination Daily

Chennai Egmore to Tiruchendur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16105, Chennai Egmore - Tiruchendur Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchendur. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Egmore - Tiruchendur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchendur is 486 miles or 778 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Tiruchendur to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 16105, Chennai Egmore - Tiruchendur Express MS to TCN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16105, CHENNAI EGMORE - TIRUCHENDUR EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI EGMORE - TIRUCHENDUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: