Given below is details about Train Number 12164, CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Dadar (Central) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12164, Chennai Express
Distance803 miles / 1285 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Express, Train number 12164. Timing of Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 06:45 NA Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
151 Km 09:20 09:25 5min Daily
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
192 Km 09:54 09:55 1min Daily
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
226 Km 10:24 10:25 1min Daily
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
276 Km 11:13 11:15 2min Daily
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
316 Km 11:49 11:50 1min Daily
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
385 Km 12:49 12:50 1min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
433 Km 13:39 13:40 1min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
462 Km 14:25 14:30 5min Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
513 Km 15:09 15:10 1min Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
554 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Daily
Raichur (RC)
582 Km 16:28 16:30 2min Daily
Saidapur (SADP)
628 Km 17:19 17:20 1min Daily
Yadgir (YG)
651 Km 17:49 17:50 1min Daily
Wadi (WADI)
690 Km 19:05 19:10 5min Daily
Shahabad (SDB)
700 Km 19:22 19:23 1min Daily
Kalaburagi Junction (KLBG)
725 Km 19:47 19:50 3min Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
838 Km 21:55 22:00 5min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
1101 Km 02:20 02:30 10min Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
1165 Km 03:28 03:30 2min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
1240 Km 04:57 05:00 3min Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
1285 Km 06:00 Destination Daily

Chennai Egmore to Dadar (Central) - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12164, Chennai Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Dadar (Central). Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Dadar (Central) is 803 miles or 1285 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Dadar (Central) to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 12164, Chennai Express MS to DR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12164, CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: