Given below is details about Train Number 12163, CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Dadar (Central) and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12163, Chennai Express
Distance802 miles / 1283 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Dadar (Central) Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Express.', Train number '.12163. Timing of Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dadar (Central)

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Dadar (Central) (DR)
Origin NA 20:30 NA Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
44 Km 21:07 21:10 3min Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
119 Km 22:37 22:40 3min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
183 Km 00:05 00:10 5min Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
446 Km 04:00 04:05 5min Daily
558 Km 06:07 06:10 3min Daily
Shahabad (SDB)
585 Km 06:34 06:35 1min Daily
Wadi (WADI)
595 Km 07:05 07:10 5min Daily
Yadgir (YG)
634 Km 07:38 07:40 2min Daily
Saidapur (SADP)
657 Km 07:54 07:55 1min Daily
Raichur (RC)
703 Km 08:48 08:50 2min Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
731 Km 09:14 09:15 1min Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
772 Km 09:49 09:50 1min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
824 Km 11:05 11:10 5min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
852 Km 11:33 11:35 2min Daily
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
900 Km 12:13 12:15 2min Daily
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
969 Km 13:18 13:20 2min Daily
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
1009 Km 13:58 14:00 2min Daily
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
1059 Km 14:58 15:00 2min Daily
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
1093 Km 15:28 15:30 2min Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1134 Km 16:38 16:40 2min Daily
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
1202 Km 17:43 17:45 2min Daily
Perambur (PER)
Tamil Nadu
1271 Km 18:33 18:35 2min Daily
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
1283 Km 19:45 Destination Daily

Dadar (Central) to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12163, Chennai Express. This train operates between Dadar (Central) and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dadar (Central) and Chennai Egmore is 802 miles or 1283 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Dadar (Central)

Train No. 12163, Chennai Express DR to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12163, CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: