Given below is details about Train Number 16003, CHENNAI NAGARSOL EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Nagarsol stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16003, Chennai Nagarsol Express
Distance858 miles / 1372 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Nagarsol Express, Train number 16003. Timing of Chennai Nagarsol Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 08:55 NA Su
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
75 Km 10:03 10:05 2min Su
Tiruttani (TRT)
Tamil Nadu
88 Km 10:23 10:25 2min Su
Puttur (PUT)
Andhra Pradesh
120 Km 10:53 10:55 2min Su
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
146 Km 11:30 11:35 5min Su
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
220 Km 12:39 12:40 1min Su
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
271 Km 13:33 13:35 2min Su
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
310 Km 14:09 14:10 1min Su
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
379 Km 15:14 15:15 1min Su
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
427 Km 16:04 16:05 1min Su
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
481 Km 17:14 17:15 1min Su
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
534 Km 18:05 18:07 2min Su
Gadwal (GWD)
590 Km 19:12 19:13 1min Su
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
665 Km 20:59 21:00 1min Su
Kacheguda (KCG)
770 Km 23:25 23:40 15min Su
Malkajgiri (MJF)
779 Km 00:24 00:25 1min Mo
Kamareddi (KMC)
884 Km 01:45 01:46 1min Mo
Nizamabad (NZB)
936 Km 03:08 03:10 2min Mo
Basar (BSX)
965 Km 03:42 03:43 1min Mo
Mudkhed (MUE)
1024 Km 04:45 04:47 2min Mo
Nanded (NED)
1046 Km 05:10 05:15 5min Mo
Purna Junction (PAU)
1077 Km 05:53 05:55 2min Mo
Parbhani Junction (PBN)
1105 Km 06:28 06:30 2min Mo
Jalna (J)
1220 Km 08:13 08:15 2min Mo
Aurangabad (AWB)
1283 Km 09:40 09:45 5min Mo
Nagarsol (NSL)
1372 Km 11:55 Destination Mo

Chennai Central to Nagarsol - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16003, Chennai Nagarsol Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Nagarsol. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Nagarsol Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Nagarsol is 858 miles or 1372 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Nagarsol to Chennai Central

Train No. 16003, Chennai Nagarsol Express MAS to NSL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16003, CHENNAI NAGARSOL EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI NAGARSOL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: