Given below is details about Train Number 22808, CHENNAI SANTRAGACHI AC EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Kolkata Santragachi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22808, Chennai Santragachi AC Express
ScheduleSun & Thu
Distance1032 miles / 1651 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Sunday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Santragachi AC Express, Train number 22808. Timing of Chennai Santragachi AC Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 08:10 NA Su & Th
Sullurupeta (SPE)
Andhra Pradesh
82 Km 09:18 09:20 2min Su & Th
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
137 Km 10:18 10:20 2min Su & Th
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
175 Km 10:44 10:45 1min Su & Th
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
291 Km 12:00 12:01 1min Su & Th
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
430 Km 14:15 14:35 20min Su & Th
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
537 Km 15:49 15:50 1min Su & Th
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
579 Km 16:40 16:42 2min Su & Th
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
629 Km 17:19 17:20 1min Su & Th
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
780 Km 20:35 20:55 20min Su & Th
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
841 Km 21:50 21:55 5min Su & Th
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1204 Km 03:00 03:15 15min Mo & Fr
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1222 Km 03:40 03:45 5min Mo & Fr
Cuttack (CTC)
1250 Km 04:15 04:20 5min Mo & Fr
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1361 Km 06:08 06:10 2min Mo & Fr
Balasore (BLS)
1423 Km 06:53 06:55 2min Mo & Fr
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1541 Km 08:32 08:37 5min Mo & Fr
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
1651 Km 10:25 Destination Mo & Fr

Chennai Central to Kolkata Santragachi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22808, Chennai Santragachi AC Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Kolkata Santragachi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Santragachi AC Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Kolkata Santragachi Junction is 1032 miles or 1651 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Kolkata Santragachi Junction
Return Trains from Kolkata Santragachi Junction to Chennai Central

Train No. 22808, Chennai Santragachi AC Express MAS to SRC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22808, CHENNAI SANTRAGACHI AC EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI SANTRAGACHI AC EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.