Given below is details about Train Number 11059, CHHAPRA EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Chhapra stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11059, Chhapra Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sat
Distance1106 miles / 1770 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chhapra Express, Train number 11059. Timing of Chhapra Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 10:55 NA Tu, Th & Sa
Thane (TNA)
17 Km 11:13 11:15 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 11:35 11:38 3min Tu, Th & Sa
Bhusaval (BSL)
428 Km 17:30 17:40 10min Tu, Th & Sa
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
735 Km 22:20 22:30 10min Tu, Th & Sa
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
980 Km 01:45 01:55 10min Su, We & Fr
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
1169 Km 04:50 05:00 10min Su, We & Fr
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
1345 Km 09:55 10:15 20min Su, We & Fr
Phulpur (PLP)
Uttar Pradesh
1382 Km 10:56 10:57 1min Su, We & Fr
Janghai Junction (JNH)
Uttar Pradesh
1405 Km 11:21 11:22 1min Su, We & Fr
Mariahu (MAY)
Uttar Pradesh
1435 Km 12:10 12:12 2min Su, We & Fr
Zafarabad Junction (ZBD)
Uttar Pradesh
1453 Km 12:47 12:49 2min Su, We & Fr
Jaunpur Junction (JNU)
Uttar Pradesh
1459 Km 13:03 13:07 4min Su, We & Fr
Shahganj Junction (SHG)
Uttar Pradesh
1492 Km 14:45 14:55 10min Su, We & Fr
Khorason Road (KRND)
Uttar Pradesh
1514 Km 15:16 15:18 2min Su, We & Fr
Sarai Mir (SMZ)
Uttar Pradesh
1523 Km 15:29 15:31 2min Su, We & Fr
Azamgarh (AMH)
Uttar Pradesh
1549 Km 16:00 16:05 5min Su, We & Fr
Muhammadabad (MMA)
Uttar Pradesh
1571 Km 16:23 16:25 2min Su, We & Fr
Mau Junction (MAU)
Uttar Pradesh
1592 Km 16:56 17:06 10min Su, We & Fr
Belthara Road (BLTR)
Uttar Pradesh
1627 Km 17:34 17:36 2min Su, We & Fr
Bhatni Junction (BTT)
Uttar Pradesh
1660 Km 18:30 19:00 30min Su, We & Fr
Mairwa (MW)
1688 Km 19:23 19:25 2min Su, We & Fr
Siwan Junction (SV)
1709 Km 19:50 19:55 5min Su, We & Fr
Chhapra (CPR)
1770 Km 21:05 Destination Su, We & Fr

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Chhapra - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11059, Chhapra Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Chhapra. Map also shows all the stations where Chhapra Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Chhapra is 1106 miles or 1770 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Chhapra
Return Trains from Chhapra to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 11059, Chhapra Express LTT to CPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11059, CHHAPRA EXPRESS. Details about the CHHAPRA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.