Given below is details about Train Number 22531, CHHAPRA MATHURA EXPRESS running between Chhapra and Mathura Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22531, Chhapra Mathura Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Fri
Distance552 miles / 883 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Chhapra Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chhapra Mathura Express, Train number 22531. Timing of Chhapra Mathura Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhapra

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhapra (CPR)
Origin NA 05:30 NA Mo, We & Fr
Siwan Junction (SV)
60 Km 06:15 06:18 3min Mo, We & Fr
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)
Uttar Pradesh
96 Km 06:46 06:48 2min Mo, We & Fr
Bhatni Junction (BTT)
Uttar Pradesh
109 Km 07:00 07:03 3min Mo, We & Fr
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
130 Km 07:20 07:22 2min Mo, We & Fr
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
179 Km 08:20 08:30 10min Mo, We & Fr
Khalilabad (KLD)
Uttar Pradesh
214 Km 09:10 09:12 2min Mo, We & Fr
Basti (BST)
Uttar Pradesh
244 Km 09:35 09:38 3min Mo, We & Fr
Maskanwa (MSW)
Uttar Pradesh
290 Km 10:14 10:16 2min Mo, We & Fr
Mankapur Junction (MUR)
Uttar Pradesh
305 Km 10:30 10:32 2min Mo, We & Fr
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
333 Km 11:00 11:05 5min Mo, We & Fr
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
422 Km 12:20 12:22 2min Mo, We & Fr
Lucknow (LJN)
Uttar Pradesh
458 Km 13:25 13:45 20min Mo, We & Fr
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
531 Km 15:05 15:10 5min Mo, We & Fr
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
Uttar Pradesh
534 Km 15:20 15:25 5min Mo, We & Fr
Kannauj (KJN)
Uttar Pradesh
612 Km 16:22 16:24 2min Mo, We & Fr
Fatehgarh (FGR)
Uttar Pradesh
666 Km 17:09 17:10 1min Mo, We & Fr
Farrukhabad (FBD)
Uttar Pradesh
671 Km 17:30 17:36 6min Mo, We & Fr
Kaimganj (KMJ)
Uttar Pradesh
701 Km 17:58 18:00 2min Mo, We & Fr
Kasganj (KSJ)
Uttar Pradesh
778 Km 19:15 19:25 10min Mo, We & Fr
Hathras City (HTC)
Uttar Pradesh
842 Km 20:18 20:20 2min Mo, We & Fr
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
883 Km 21:30 Destination Mo, We & Fr

Chhapra to Mathura Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22531, Chhapra Mathura Express. This train operates between Chhapra and Mathura Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Chhapra Mathura Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhapra and Mathura Junction is 552 miles or 883 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhapra to Mathura Junction
Return Trains from Mathura Junction to Chhapra

Train No. 22531, Chhapra Mathura Express CPR to MTJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22531, CHHAPRA MATHURA EXPRESS. Details about the CHHAPRA MATHURA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.