Given below is details about Train Number 05117, CHHAPRA MATHURA SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Chhapra Junction and Mathura Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05117, Chhapra Mathura Super Fast Special
ScheduleMon, Wed & Fri
Distance552 miles / 883 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Chhapra Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chhapra Mathura Super Fast Special, Train number 05117. Timing of Chhapra Mathura Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhapra Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar Starts 05:20 NA Origin Mo, We & Fr
2. SV Siwan Junction Bihar 06:02 06:05 3min 61 Km Mo, We & Fr
3. BHTR Bhatpar Rani Uttar Pradesh 06:29 06:30 1min 97 Km Mo, We & Fr
4. BTT Bhatni Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:42 06:44 2min 109 Km Mo, We & Fr
5. DEOS Deoria Sadar Uttar Pradesh 07:10 07:12 2min 130 Km Mo, We & Fr
6. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:20 08:30 10min 180 Km Mo, We & Fr
7. KLD Khalilabad Uttar Pradesh 09:08 09:10 2min 214 Km Mo, We & Fr
8. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 09:36 09:39 3min 244 Km Mo, We & Fr
9. MSW Maskanwa Uttar Pradesh 10:12 10:14 2min 290 Km Mo, We & Fr
10. MUR Mankapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:28 10:30 2min 305 Km Mo, We & Fr
11. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:00 11:05 5min 333 Km Mo, We & Fr
12. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:18 12:20 2min 422 Km Mo, We & Fr
13. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 12:57 13:00 3min 446 Km Mo, We & Fr
14. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 13:28 13:43 15min 455 Km Mo, We & Fr
15. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 15:00 15:05 5min 531 Km Mo, We & Fr
16. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh 15:20 15:22 2min 534 Km Mo, We & Fr
17. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 16:25 16:28 3min 611 Km Mo, We & Fr
18. FGR Fatehgarh Uttar Pradesh 17:12 17:13 1min 665 Km Mo, We & Fr
19. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:32 17:37 5min 670 Km Mo, We & Fr
20. KMJ Kaimganj Uttar Pradesh 17:59 18:01 2min 700 Km Mo, We & Fr
21. KSJ Kasganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:10 19:20 10min 778 Km Mo, We & Fr
22. HTC Hathras City Uttar Pradesh 20:18 20:20 2min 841 Km Mo, We & Fr
23. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:30 Ends 883 Km Mo, We & Fr

Chhapra Junction to Mathura Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05117, Chhapra Mathura Super Fast Special. This train operates between Chhapra Junction and Mathura Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Chhapra Mathura Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhapra Junction and Mathura Junction is 552 miles or 883 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhapra Junction to Mathura Junction
Return Trains from Mathura Junction to Chhapra Junction

Train No. 05117, Chhapra Mathura Super Fast Special CPR to MTJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05117, CHHAPRA MATHURA SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the CHHAPRA MATHURA SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.