Given below is details about Train Number 55131, CHHAPRA VARANASI PASSENGER running between Chhapra and Varanasi City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.55131, Chhapra Varanasi Passenger
Distance126 miles / 202 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed25 kmph

Departure Days From Chhapra Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chhapra Varanasi Passenger.', Train number '.55131. Timing of Chhapra Varanasi Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhapra

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhapra (CPR)
Origin NA 07:30 NA Daily
Gautamsthan (GTST)
9 Km 07:43 07:45 2min Daily
Revelganj Ghat Halt (RVG)
11 Km 07:50 07:51 1min Daily
Manjhi (MHT)
16 Km 07:58 07:59 1min Daily
Bakulha (BKLA)
Uttar Pradesh
22 Km 08:13 08:15 2min Daily
Suraimanpur (SIP)
Uttar Pradesh
28 Km 08:26 08:28 2min Daily
Dal Chapra (DCP)
34 Km 08:32 08:33 1min Daily
Reoti (ROI)
Uttar Pradesh
39 Km 08:56 08:58 2min Daily
Sahatwar (STW)
Uttar Pradesh
47 Km 09:06 09:08 2min Daily
Chhata Aschaura (CATA)
52 Km 09:20 09:21 1min Daily
Bansdih Road (BCD)
Uttar Pradesh
56 Km 09:28 09:30 2min Daily
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
65 Km 09:45 09:53 8min Daily
Sagarpali (SVI)
Uttar Pradesh
70 Km 09:58 10:00 2min Daily
Phephna Junction (PEP)
Uttar Pradesh
75 Km 10:13 10:15 2min Daily
Chit Baragaon (CBN)
Uttar Pradesh
82 Km 10:21 10:23 2min Daily
Tajpur Dehma (TJD)
Uttar Pradesh
89 Km 10:30 10:32 2min Daily
Karimuddin Pur (KMDR)
Uttar Pradesh
97 Km 10:43 10:45 2min Daily
Dhondha Dih (DDD)
Uttar Pradesh
104 Km 10:58 11:00 2min Daily
Yusufpur (YFP)
Uttar Pradesh
111 Km 11:12 11:14 2min Daily
Shahbaz Kuli (SBK)
Uttar Pradesh
118 Km 11:25 11:27 2min Daily
122 Km 11:36 11:37 1min Daily
Ghazipur Ghat (GZT)
Uttar Pradesh
126 Km 11:44 11:45 1min Daily
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
130 Km 11:50 11:55 5min Daily
Ankuspur (AKS)
Uttar Pradesh
138 Km 12:06 12:08 2min Daily
Saheri (SAHR)
Uttar Pradesh
142 Km 12:19 12:20 1min Daily
Nandganj (NDJ)
Uttar Pradesh
148 Km 12:26 12:28 2min Daily
Basuchak (BSCK)
Uttar Pradesh
154 Km 12:34 12:35 1min Daily
Taraon (TRN)
Uttar Pradesh
158 Km 12:48 12:50 2min Daily
Saiyedpur Bhitri (SYH)
Uttar Pradesh
166 Km 13:08 13:10 2min Daily
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
170 Km 13:53 13:58 5min Daily
Rajawari (RJI)
Uttar Pradesh
179 Km 14:08 14:10 2min Daily
Kadipur (KDQ)
Uttar Pradesh
185 Km 14:23 14:25 2min Daily
Sarnath (SRNT)
Uttar Pradesh
195 Km 14:43 14:45 2min Daily
Varanasi City (BCY)
Uttar Pradesh
202 Km 15:30 Destination Daily

Chhapra to Varanasi City - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 55131, Chhapra Varanasi Passenger. This train operates between Chhapra and Varanasi City. Map also shows all the stations where Chhapra Varanasi Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhapra and Varanasi City is 126 miles or 202 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhapra to Varanasi City
Return Trains from Varanasi City to Chhapra

Train No. 55131, Chhapra Varanasi Passenger CPR to BCY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 55131, CHHAPRA VARANASI PASSENGER. Details about the CHHAPRA VARANASI PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: