Given below is details about Train Number 12824, CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Durg Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12824, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti
ScheduleSun, Tue & Fri
Distance797 miles / 1275 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Sunday, Tuesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti, Train number 12824. Timing of Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Origin NA 17:25 NA Su, Tu & Fr
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
402 Km 23:15 23:25 10min Su, Tu & Fr
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
624 Km 02:35 02:40 5min Mo, We & Sa
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
Madhya Pradesh
811 Km 05:55 06:05 10min Mo, We & Sa
Umaria (UMR)
Madhya Pradesh
869 Km 07:12 07:14 2min Mo, We & Sa
Shahdol (SDL)
Madhya Pradesh
936 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Mo, We & Sa
Anuppur Junction (APR)
Madhya Pradesh
977 Km 08:55 09:00 5min Mo, We & Sa
Pendra Road (PND)
1028 Km 09:40 09:42 2min Mo, We & Sa
Bilaspur (BSP)
1128 Km 11:55 12:15 20min Mo, We & Sa
Bhatapara (BYT)
1175 Km 12:51 12:53 2min Mo, We & Sa
Raipur Junction (R)
1239 Km 14:00 14:10 10min Mo, We & Sa
Durg Junction (DURG)
1275 Km 15:10 Destination Mo, We & Sa

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Durg Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12824, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Durg Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Durg Junction is 797 miles or 1275 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Durg Junction
Return Trains from Durg Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12824, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti NZM to DURG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12824, CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI. Details about the CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.