Given below is details about Train Number 56277, CHIKKAMAGALURU YESVANTPUR FAST PASSENGER running between Chikkamagalur and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.56277, Chikkamagaluru Yesvantpur Fast Passenger
Distance152 miles / 243 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed37 kmph

Departure Days From Chikkamagalur Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chikkamagaluru Yesvantpur Fast Passenger, Train number 56277. Timing of Chikkamagaluru Yesvantpur Fast Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chikkamagalur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CMGR Chikkamagalur Karnataka Starts 07:40 NA Origin Daily
2. KNVH Kanivehalli Karnataka 07:54 07:55 1min 14 Km Daily
3. SHYP Sakarayapatna Karnataka 08:09 08:10 1min 28 Km Daily
4. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 08:50 08:55 5min 45 Km Daily
5. VNR Devanur Karnataka 09:09 09:10 1min 62 Km Daily
6. BVR Banavar Karnataka 09:20 09:21 1min 68 Km Daily
7. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 09:40 09:45 5min 84 Km Daily
8. HVL Honnavalli Road Karnataka 09:59 10:00 1min 97 Km Daily
9. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 10:13 10:15 2min 109 Km Daily
10. RDI Kardi Karnataka 10:29 10:30 1min 120 Km Daily
11. BSN Banasandra Karnataka 10:39 10:40 1min 130 Km Daily
12. AMSA Ammasandra Karnataka 10:49 10:50 1min 136 Km Daily
13. GBB Gubbi Karnataka 11:29 11:30 1min 162 Km Daily
14. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 11:58 12:00 2min 180 Km Daily
15. KIAT Kyatsandra Karnataka 12:09 12:10 1min 185 Km Daily
16. HHL Hirehalli Karnataka 12:16 12:17 1min 191 Km Daily
17. NDV Nidvanda Karnataka 12:24 12:25 1min 203 Km Daily
18. DBL Dodbele Karnataka 12:32 12:33 1min 212 Km Daily
19. GHL Golhalli Karnataka 12:41 12:42 1min 223 Km Daily
20. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 12:53 12:54 1min 236 Km Daily
21. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 14:15 Ends 243 Km Daily

Chikkamagalur to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 56277, Chikkamagaluru Yesvantpur Fast Passenger. This train operates between Chikkamagalur and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Chikkamagaluru Yesvantpur Fast Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chikkamagalur and Yesvantpur Junction is 152 miles or 243 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Chikkamagalur

Train No. 56277, Chikkamagaluru Yesvantpur Fast Passenger CMGR to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 56277, CHIKKAMAGALURU YESVANTPUR FAST PASSENGER. Details about the CHIKKAMAGALURU YESVANTPUR FAST PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.