Given below is details about Train Number 17644, CIRCAR EXPRESS running between Kakinada Port and Chengalpattu stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17644, Circar Express
Distance472 miles / 755 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Kakinada Port Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Circar Express, Train number 17644. Timing of Circar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kakinada Port

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kakinada Port (COA)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 14:30 NA Daily
Kakinada Town (CCT)
Andhra Pradesh
2 Km 14:38 14:43 5min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
14 Km 14:46 14:48 2min Daily
Anaparti (APT)
Andhra Pradesh
41 Km 15:14 15:15 1min Daily
Dwarapudi (DWP)
Andhra Pradesh
45 Km 15:19 15:20 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
64 Km 15:45 15:50 5min Daily
Kovvuru (KVR)
Andhra Pradesh
72 Km 16:01 16:02 1min Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
87 Km 16:24 16:25 1min Daily
Tanuku (TNKU)
Andhra Pradesh
104 Km 16:55 16:56 1min Daily
Attili (AL)
Andhra Pradesh
114 Km 17:12 17:13 1min Daily
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)
Andhra Pradesh
134 Km 17:43 17:44 1min Daily
Akividu (AKVD)
Andhra Pradesh
152 Km 18:05 18:07 2min Daily
Kaikalur (KKLR)
Andhra Pradesh
169 Km 18:26 18:27 1min Daily
Gudivada Junction (GDV)
Andhra Pradesh
198 Km 19:24 19:25 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
241 Km 20:30 20:45 15min Daily
Mangalagiri (MAG)
Andhra Pradesh
253 Km 21:20 21:21 1min Daily
New Guntur (NGNT)
Andhra Pradesh
272 Km 21:40 21:42 2min Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
296 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Daily
Nidubrolu (NDO)
Andhra Pradesh
318 Km 22:43 22:44 1min Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
339 Km 23:01 23:02 1min Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
354 Km 23:17 23:18 1min Daily
Vetapalemu (VTM)
Andhra Pradesh
362 Km 23:27 23:28 1min Daily
Chinna Ganjam (CJM)
Andhra Pradesh
374 Km 23:44 23:45 1min Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
403 Km 00:19 00:20 1min Daily
Singarayakonda (SKM)
Andhra Pradesh
431 Km 00:46 00:47 1min Daily
Kavali (KVZ)
Andhra Pradesh
469 Km 01:14 01:15 1min Daily
Bitragunta (BTTR)
Andhra Pradesh
485 Km 01:24 01:25 1min Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
519 Km 01:44 01:45 1min Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
558 Km 03:33 03:35 2min Daily
Nayadupeta (NYP)
Andhra Pradesh
585 Km 03:58 04:00 2min Daily
Sullurupeta (SPE)
Andhra Pradesh
612 Km 04:23 04:25 2min Daily
Gummidipundi (GPD)
Tamil Nadu
648 Km 04:48 04:50 2min Daily
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
699 Km 06:30 06:50 20min Daily
Mambalam (MBM)
Tamil Nadu
706 Km 07:00 07:02 2min Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
724 Km 07:28 07:30 2min Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
755 Km 08:20 Destination Daily

Kakinada Port to Chengalpattu - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17644, Circar Express. This train operates between Kakinada Port and Chengalpattu. Map also shows all the stations where Circar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kakinada Port and Chengalpattu is 472 miles or 755 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chengalpattu to Kakinada Port

Train No. 17644, Circar Express COA to CGL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17644, CIRCAR EXPRESS. Details about the CIRCAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.