Given below is details about Train Number 17643, CIRCAR EXPRESS running between Chengalpattu and Kakinada Port stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17643, Circar Express
Distance470 miles / 752 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Chengalpattu Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Circar Express, Train number 17643. Timing of Circar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chengalpattu

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 16:00 NA Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
31 Km 16:28 16:30 2min Daily
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
56 Km 17:05 17:20 15min Daily
Gummidipundi (GPD)
Tamil Nadu
107 Km 18:43 18:45 2min Daily
Sullurupeta (SPE)
Andhra Pradesh
142 Km 19:13 19:15 2min Daily
Nayadupeta (NYP)
Andhra Pradesh
170 Km 19:38 19:40 2min Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
197 Km 20:18 20:20 2min Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
236 Km 20:40 20:41 1min Daily
Bitragunta (BTTR)
Andhra Pradesh
269 Km 21:14 21:15 1min Daily
Kavali (KVZ)
Andhra Pradesh
286 Km 21:24 21:25 1min Daily
Singarayakonda (SKM)
Andhra Pradesh
324 Km 21:49 21:50 1min Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
352 Km 22:24 22:25 1min Daily
Chinna Ganjam (CJM)
Andhra Pradesh
381 Km 22:59 23:00 1min Daily
Vetapalemu (VTM)
Andhra Pradesh
393 Km 23:16 23:17 1min Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
401 Km 23:23 23:24 1min Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
416 Km 23:32 23:33 1min Daily
Nidubrolu (NDO)
Andhra Pradesh
437 Km 23:52 23:53 1min Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
458 Km 00:34 00:35 1min Daily
New Guntur (NGNT)
Andhra Pradesh
483 Km 01:22 01:24 2min Daily
Mangalagiri (MAG)
Andhra Pradesh
502 Km 01:44 01:45 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
514 Km 02:25 02:45 20min Daily
Gudivada Junction (GDV)
Andhra Pradesh
556 Km 03:44 03:45 1min Daily
Kaikalur (KKLR)
Andhra Pradesh
585 Km 04:09 04:10 1min Daily
Akividu (AKVD)
Andhra Pradesh
602 Km 04:39 04:40 1min Daily
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)
Andhra Pradesh
619 Km 05:14 05:15 1min Daily
Attili (AL)
Andhra Pradesh
638 Km 05:54 05:55 1min Daily
Tanuku (TNKU)
Andhra Pradesh
649 Km 06:09 06:10 1min Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
666 Km 06:39 06:40 1min Daily
Kovvuru (KVR)
Andhra Pradesh
680 Km 06:54 06:55 1min Daily
Godavari (GVN)
Andhra Pradesh
685 Km 06:59 07:00 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
688 Km 07:13 07:15 2min Daily
Dwarapudi (DWP)
Andhra Pradesh
708 Km 07:34 07:35 1min Daily
Anaparti (APT)
Andhra Pradesh
712 Km 07:39 07:40 1min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
738 Km 08:03 08:05 2min Daily
Kakinada Town (CCT)
Andhra Pradesh
751 Km 09:35 09:40 5min Daily
Kakinada Port (COA)
Andhra Pradesh
752 Km 09:50 Destination Daily

Chengalpattu to Kakinada Port - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17643, Circar Express. This train operates between Chengalpattu and Kakinada Port. Map also shows all the stations where Circar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chengalpattu and Kakinada Port is 470 miles or 752 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kakinada Port to Chengalpattu

Train No. 17643, Circar Express CGL to COA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17643, CIRCAR EXPRESS. Details about the CIRCAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.