Given below is details about Train Number 16613, COIMBATORE EXPRESS running between Rajkot Junction and Coimbatore Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16613, Coimbatore Express
Distance1389 miles / 2222 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 20 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Rajkot Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Coimbatore Express, Train number 16613. Timing of Coimbatore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rajkot Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
Origin NA 05:25 NA Su
Surendranagar (SUNR)
116 Km 07:15 07:17 2min Su
Viramgam Junction (VG)
181 Km 08:29 08:31 2min Su
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
246 Km 09:40 10:00 20min Su
Nadiad Junction (ND)
292 Km 10:50 10:51 1min Su
Anand Junction (ANND)
310 Km 11:10 11:11 1min Su
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
346 Km 11:52 12:02 10min Su
Ankleshwar Junction (AKV)
425 Km 13:22 13:26 4min Su
Surat (ST)
475 Km 14:25 14:35 10min Su
Valsad (BL)
543 Km 15:26 15:28 2min Su
Vasai Road (BSR)
690 Km 18:20 18:30 10min Su
Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)
717 Km 18:53 18:55 2min Su
Kalyan (KYN)
731 Km 19:42 19:45 3min Su
Karjat (KJT)
777 Km 20:28 20:30 2min Su
Lonavala (LNL)
805 Km 21:17 21:20 3min Su
Pune Junction (PUNE)
869 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Su
Daund Junction (DD)
944 Km 23:50 23:55 5min Su
Solapur Junction (SUR)
1132 Km 02:55 03:00 5min Mo
1245 Km 04:50 04:53 3min Mo
Wadi (WADI)
1281 Km 05:55 06:00 5min Mo
Raichur (RC)
1389 Km 07:28 07:35 7min Mo
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
1417 Km 07:59 08:00 1min Mo
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
1458 Km 08:38 08:40 2min Mo
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
1510 Km 09:40 09:50 10min Mo
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
1538 Km 10:28 10:30 2min Mo
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
1595 Km 11:33 11:35 2min Mo
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
1629 Km 12:55 13:00 5min Mo
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
1708 Km 14:18 14:20 2min Mo
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
1807 Km 16:20 16:25 5min Mo
Bangarapet (BWT)
1863 Km 18:25 18:30 5min Mo
Tirupattur Junction (TPT)
Tamil Nadu
1946 Km 20:59 21:00 1min Mo
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
2059 Km 22:32 22:35 3min Mo
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
2122 Km 23:30 23:40 10min Mo
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
2172 Km 00:18 00:20 2min Tu
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
2222 Km 02:15 Destination Tu

Rajkot Junction to Coimbatore Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16613, Coimbatore Express. This train operates between Rajkot Junction and Coimbatore Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Coimbatore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rajkot Junction and Coimbatore Junction is 1389 miles or 2222 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Coimbatore Junction to Rajkot Junction

Train No. 16613, Coimbatore Express RJT to CBE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16613, COIMBATORE EXPRESS. Details about the COIMBATORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.